[NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

Page 5 of 66 FirstFirst 123456789101112131555 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 979
  1. #61
    Hardcore Member Denciok is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    124Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    why ill open the Run is always Frost updating then error i cant connect the client pls help thnx

  2. #62
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    forst error during update. will not affect the game.
    ignore it
    Nothing

  3. #63
    Hardcore Member Denciok is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    124Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    how to change IP in the Client ... i still cant connect the game pls help

  4. #64
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Extract this file to PointBlank Client - Config folder

    This file has been edited to a local IP lwsi_En.rar
    Nothing

  5. #65
    Hardcore Member yoganeh is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    why when i play a game the game will not stop
    when the time is 00:00
    it not end the game and still continue play
    hmmm maybe some bug ?

  6. #66
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    see my post http://forum.ragezone.com/f111/new-p...54/index3.html

    change time value to 00 and then change / swap team before play game.
    Nothing

  7. #67
    We Are The GAMERS ryandzzz is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2012 Join Date
    MDOLocation
    239Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    help..

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	cannot login the game.JPG 
Views:	213 
Size:	105.8 KB 
ID:	119829

    why i cannot entry the game?

    thx b4..

  8. #68
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by ryandzzz View Post
    help..

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	cannot login the game.JPG 
Views:	213 
Size:	105.8 KB 
ID:	119829

    why i cannot entry the game?

    thx b4..
    goto pb_game\configs\network.ini

    Edit IP ClienHost
    usually = 127.0.0.2 or 192.168.1.3
    Code:
    [listener]
    ClienHost=< YOUR IP>
    ClienPort=39190
    
    [connection]
    AuthServer=127.0.0.1
    AuthPort=9889
    Nothing

  9. #69
    Member thanh06 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2011 Join Date
    40Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    How I can Edit SHOP?
    Please !

  10. #70
    Hardcore Member yoganeh is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    you can't at the moment

  11. #71
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by thanh06 View Post
    How I can Edit SHOP?
    Please !
    I was making tools to edit inventory and shop :)
    just wait to release tools


    Quote Originally Posted by yoganeh View Post
    you can't at the moment
    what you mean?
    Nothing

  12. #72
    Hardcore Member jerojm is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    119Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    if you can make improvements on the game mode, so that time the game was normal???

    thank's

  13. #73
    Hardcore Member Denciok is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    124Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    still cant connect the client only black screen all server is running good why ? pls help me

  14. #74
    Hardcore Member Denciok is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    124Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    how to fix this PLSSS..
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.JPG 
Views:	306 
Size:	161.6 KB 
ID:	119849

  15. #75
    Alpha Member john007 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Dec 2005 Join Date
    In MarsLocation
    2,022Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Denciok View Post
    how to fix this PLSSS..
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.JPG 
Views:	306 
Size:	161.6 KB 
ID:	119849
    to fix that is simple just go onto your configs files both auth and game change put a password which you used on your MySQL.

    example of mine lol

    [database]
    ; Äðàéâåð áàç äàííûõ.
    Driver=com.mysql.jdbc.Driver
    ; Ïóòü ê áàçå äàííûõ.
    Url=jdbc:mysql://localhost:3306/pb?useUnicode=true&characterEncoding=UTF-8&autoReconnect=true&autoReconnectForPools=true
    ; Ìàêñèìàëüíî ðàçðåøîííîå êîëè÷åñòâî ïîäêëþ÷åíèé ê áàçå äàííûõ.
    MaxConnections=50

    [access]
    ; Èìÿ è ïàðîëü ïîëüçîâàòåëÿ äëÿ áàçû äàííûõ.
    User=root
    Password=1234


    Xenoz or someone can you please translate the client? my server works good lol ty for the files and keep the work going bro.




Advertisement