[NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

Page 9 of 66 FirstFirst 12345678910111213141516171959 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 979
  1. #121
    Hardcore Member yoganeh is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Quote Originally Posted by RTX Alfaz View Post
    can you give me video :D
    it is very easy to change the ip
    if you have no channel but you already change all the ip client n server
    so the problem is your java
    uninstall it and install the update one
    that is my solution

  2. #122
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kalle801 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2010 Join Date
    372Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Okay got it to work now.
    Just testing around now.

    hm, i can login, but there is no Server avaible.
    How can i create a new server?
    Private-Server.org

  3. #123
    Account Inactive YeeDavid is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    CaliforniaLocation
    7Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kalle801 View Post
    Okay got it to work now.
    Just testing around now.

    hm, i can login, but there is no Server avaible.
    How can i create a new server?
    like you !
    please help me to solve this problem

  4. #124
    Member RTX Alfaz is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    26Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yoganeh View Post
    it is very easy to change the ip
    if you have no channel but you already change all the ip client n server
    so the problem is your java
    uninstall it and install the update one
    that is my solution
    please use screenshot which must changed idont understand

  5. #125
    Account Inactive summersonic is offline
    InactiveRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    problem solved.

    Spoiler:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	180 
Size:	211.0 KB 
ID:	119911
    Last edited by summersonic; 25-12-12 at 01:48 AM.

  6. #126
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kalle801 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2010 Join Date
    372Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by D@CMOS View Post
    Attachment 119857Attachment 119856

    i can't create charector

    how to fix it ?

    Thank you.
    Same here :(

    I hosted all on my root, so its playable over the Internet with other players.

    But, i cannot create a Character, whats wrong?

    Private-Server.org

  7. #127
    PUTRA INDONESIA gigok is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2005 Join Date
    REPUBLIK INDONESIALocation
    431Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by YeeDavid View Post
    Your PBClient\Config\lwsi_En.sif <<



    bro kok ane gk ada channel ya
    ane install di win 7 64 bit

    thx
    Please post SS both of your server, when you failed to login in game/channel. Normally i success play when i set ip from 127.0.0.1/127.0.0.2

  8. #128
    Member RTX Alfaz is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    26Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    you know it is why ??? i playing lan
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ss.JPG 
Views:	152 
Size:	143.7 KB 
ID:	119914

  9. #129
    Hardcore Member yoganeh is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by RTX Alfaz View Post
    you know it is why ??? i playing lan
    when you play lan , you dont need to start your server on the other computer
    you just need to changet the IP to your server .

    if you start your client with the server open like your SS , it will not connected
    just change the network.ini with your hamachi IP
    and on the other computer set the IP of pointblankPTS to your hamachi server

    I haven't test it yet to play lan

  10. #130
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by YeeDavid View Post
    like you !
    please help me to solve this problem
    so the problem is your java
    uninstall it and install the update one

    Quote Originally Posted by kalle801 View Post
    Same here :(

    I hosted all on my root, so its playable over the Internet with other players.

    But, i cannot create a Character, whats wrong?

    if you are using windows 7 64. try to use another pc. or update your java program.

    Quote Originally Posted by summersonic View Post
    problem solved.

    Spoiler:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	180 
Size:	211.0 KB 
ID:	119911
    use xampp . for newbie

    Quote Originally Posted by yoganeh View Post
    when you play lan , you dont need to start your server on the other computer
    you just need to changet the IP to your server .

    if you start your client with the server open like your SS , it will not connected
    just change the network.ini with your hamachi IP
    and on the other computer set the IP of pointblankPTS to your hamachi server

    I haven't test it yet to play lan
    if you can not play lan . you need put server to C:\Program Files\Java\jre7\bin\server\
    Last edited by xenoz; 25-12-12 at 06:56 AM.
    Nothing

  11. #131
    Hardcore Member yoganeh is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    hei xenoz im using 64bit and I approved that this server work fine on win 64bit :D
    for people that having problem with freeze and no server
    PLEASE UNINSTALL your JAVA and install the new one
    work for me

  12. #132
    Member RTX Alfaz is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    26Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    whether these and whether it can use hamachi ?
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Cheat.JPG 
Views:	241 
Size:	90.1 KB 
ID:	119926

  13. #133
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yoganeh View Post
    hei xenoz im using 64bit and I approved that this server work fine on win 64bit :D
    for people that having problem with freeze and no server
    PLEASE UNINSTALL your JAVA and install the new one
    work for me
    wow? it worked? . I do not think it worked. thanks :D

    Quote Originally Posted by RTX Alfaz View Post
    whether these and whether it can use hamachi ?
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Cheat.JPG 
Views:	241 
Size:	90.1 KB 
ID:	119926
    like this . C:\Program Files\Java\jre7\bin\server\pb_game ( game) and C:\Program Files\Java\jre7\bin\server\pb_auth ( login )
    Nothing

  14. #134
    Member RTX Alfaz is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    26Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    like this what is wrong to play lanClick image for larger version. 

Name:	cheattt.JPG 
Views:	248 
Size:	97.6 KB 
ID:	119927

  15. #135
    | Java | C# | C++ | VB | xenoz is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    In Your HeartLocation
    200Posts

    Re: [NEW] Point Blank i3core Server

    Quote Originally Posted by RTX Alfaz View Post
    like this what is wrong to play lanClick image for larger version. 

Name:	cheattt.JPG 
Views:	248 
Size:	97.6 KB 
ID:	119927
    PC 1 SERVER = YOUR IP LAN Server. ex ( 192.168.1.10 )
    PC 2 CLIENT = connect to server ip ex ( 192.168.1.10 )

    pb auth= ALL IP ex ( 192.168.1.10 )
    pb game= ClientHostIP = ( your ip client ) ex ( 192.168.1.11) / AuthServer IP = ex ( 192.168.1.10 )
    Nothing




Advertisement