Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

v83 Spammable Skills?

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Right off the bat, I'm here for help on finding out how to add:
Spammable/in air/on the ground:
Teleport
Combo Step
Flash Jump
Etc: Spammable facial expressions

Okay so I've done some small exploring on client editing and honestly I'm still really new at this kind of stuff, but I can do small modifications (honestly anyone can do these really simple changes). So basically what I'm asking is for help on how to find out how to actually modify certain skills (the ones stated above), then me trying to be able to execute the "help" and me modifying my own client. I've read up on the "0.83] UnlimitedFlashJump in Air + Ground + Spammable Localhost" thread, however this post really confuses me. I want to find out exactly how he's able to know what addresses to modify and what he needs to change them to.

I already have a client with UFJ/spammable teleport, but I want to physically learn how to make these changes on my own.

In short:
I want to learn some basics on client editing :p:

Here's what I've found out so far:

PHP:
Addresses:
81 FE 9E BA 3E 00 - Flash Jump
004FB2E3   81FE 9EBA3E00    CMP ESI,3EBA9E

81 FE 49 1C 23 00 - Teleport (Bishop)
004FB2CB   81FE 491C2300    CMP ESI,231C49

68 29 73 40 01 - ComboStep
0074C57B   68 29734001      PUSH 1407329

PHP:
Packet Short:
9E BA 3E 00 - Flash Jump
29 73 40 01 - Combo Step
49 1C 23 00 - Teleport (Bishop)

Packets:
9E BA 3E 00 14 00 00 - Flash Jump
49 1C 23 00 14 00 00 - Teleport (Bishop)
29 73 40 01 0F 00 00 - Combo Step