[Aura Kingdom] release files

Page 21 of 22 FirstFirst ... 1113141516171819202122 LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 319
  1. #301
    Registered CryForMe is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    [Aura Kingdom] release files
    Maybe someone can help me, im not able to enter the server:

    https://gyazo.com/b85e8297155e78dd82b6587e9b2d7020

    Would be cool if someone helps
    Last edited by CryForMe; 3 Weeks Ago at 09:48 PM.

  2. #302
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    471Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files


  3. #303
    Registered goodcccc is online now
    MemberRank
    Apr 2020 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    omg can't wait for it

  4. #304
    Newbie dungs283 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by onna View Post
    i've do that, didnt work.

    i tried to make a new vbox to get new ip. When at navicat step, still like that.

    - - - Updated - - -

    can u help me? i've do that, still doesnt work for me.
    Perhaps i got same issue (not sure), but i solved it
    Do you know SSH tunneling? Try as me

    1. Edit "pga_hba.conf", add one more line (step 16 in tutorial video)
    host all all 127.0.0.1/32 trust
    2. Run Postgres application in server
    3. Set Navicat connection as images
    https://drive.google.com/open?id=1cg...V1CgvnxEZ5qNKL
    https://drive.google.com/open?id=1d2...FPODS3xoB5A1_2

    Hope it help.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by CryForMe View Post
    Maybe someone can help me, im not able to enter the server:

    https://gyazo.com/b85e8297155e78dd82b6587e9b2d7020

    Would be cool if someone helps
    Perhaps IP issue,
    Do correctly as tutorial video first (client IP, AKtool ..etc), becoz there're many reasons i guessed

    Besides, one suggestion "don't set your actual PC IP same as gateway IP you set for server"
    For example:
    Server IP: 192.168.0.33
    Gateway IP: 192.168.0.1 <- Something like that if you follow tutorial video
    Your actual PC IP: 192.168.0.2 or others difference from "1" and "33" above

  5. #305
    Member pierreninja is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Rio de JaneiroLocation
    40Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Hello I followed all the steps and presented this error ""This version is out of. date please update to the latest version"" to me, do you have a more current client version?

  6. #306
    Registered RiyukeOfficial is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by pierreninja View Post
    Hello I followed all the steps and presented this error ""This version is out of. date please update to the latest version"" to me, do you have a more current client version?
    check your client version if its 01.04 if its 01.05 replace this. on the client
    game

  7. #307
    Member pierreninja is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Rio de JaneiroLocation
    40Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    thank you
    Last edited by pierreninja; 1 Week Ago at 06:02 AM.

  8. #308
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sasuke is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    In your houseLocation
    894Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    navicat does not open door 5432 how do I solve?
    CentoS 7

    if I was helpful you can give me a like

  9. #309
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    471Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke View Post
    navicat does not open door 5432 how do I solve?
    verify u iptables.

  10. #310
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sasuke is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    In your houseLocation
    894Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    verify u iptables.
    in iptables i added port 5432 but it doesn't work
    CentoS 7

    if I was helpful you can give me a like

  11. #311
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    471Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke View Post
    in iptables i added port 5432 but it doesn't work
    try

    service iptables reload

    service iptables stop

    service postgresql-9.3 restart

  12. #312
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sasuke is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    In your houseLocation
    894Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    try

    service iptables reload

    service iptables stop

    service postgresql-9.3 restart
    already tried nothing

    does it work on VMware?
    Last edited by sasuke; 1 Week Ago at 05:10 PM.
    CentoS 7

    if I was helpful you can give me a like

  13. #313
    Newbie nagataka is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    i already setup and its working... thanks,

    and i see this release is only level 70 content, what i need to do when i want to update content like a weapon , custom etc etc..

    thanks before.

  14. #314
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! sasuke is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2007 Join Date
    In your houseLocation
    894Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    it works for me too thanks for the tutorial
    CentoS 7

    if I was helpful you can give me a like

  15. #315
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    471Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] release files

    Quote Originally Posted by sasuke View Post
    already tried nothing

    does it work on VMware?
    this command for centos.. VMW or VBOX no have diference.



Advertisement