[Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst 1234567891011 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 156
  1. #76
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110
    Quote Originally Posted by itpeek View Post
    @yokohiro Now i can type US language, but type in other languages ​​showing "????????". Should I change the Hex code on game.bin or where? Thanks in advance :)
    open setup.ini in server side.
    change: Locate=US for you language...

    open locate.ini in client side
    change Locate=US for you language

    make you translate T_ files.

  2. #77
    Registered freyayx is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Hi everyone good day!

    Does anyone encounter this problem?
    -When creating a reaper character there is no questline appearing in the beginning? Or sometimes it stucks at the character creation screen when confirming after choosing eidolon? Does anyone know how to fix this?

  3. #78
    Registered itpeek is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Thank you very much for helping. @yokohiro

  4. #79
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Quote Originally Posted by freyayx View Post
    Hi everyone good day!

    Does anyone encounter this problem?
    -When creating a reaper character there is no questline appearing in the beginning? Or sometimes it stucks at the character creation screen when confirming after choosing eidolon? Does anyone know how to fix this?

    change config.ini server side for create reaper after level 60.

  5. #80
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    44Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Hidoes anyone know how to remove this captcha thanks in advance.







    If someone is interested in a complete German translation,
    please let me know.
    Client quests etc German.Various quest fixes also included
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  6. #81
    Member UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    84Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Quote Originally Posted by lifeangels View Post
    Hi does anyone know how to remove this captcha thanks in advance.
    Edit the config.ini in your main folder on the server:
    Code:
    Apex=0
    NoApex=1

  7. #82
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    44Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    thank you bro.
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  8. #83
    Registered huaji23333 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    There is a helicopter item I successfully climbed once, and then I don’t know what I changed, and suddenly the item does not exist

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    Screens:
    https://ibb.co/9pZPPSZ
    https://ibb.co/YkZ4yBv
    https://ibb.co/vhSmxHx
    https://ibb.co/SKbwMx9
    https://ibb.co/5hHVJrJ
    https://ibb.co/wBRJbbZ
    https://ibb.co/VHt1wqp
    https://ibb.co/8sRLhQR
    https://ibb.co/x6jhwfX
    https://ibb.co/S0nFcSf
    https://ibb.co/zhnzR31
    https://ibb.co/P9qFXKF
    https://ibb.co/dWqKr49


    Watch the video:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJNM0oEvngc

    01 - Server Files:
    https://mega.nz/file/YsMT1QgT#WAbW8_...7I14aqv4-Cshnw

    02 - Backup Database (if u need).
    https://mega.nz/file/A0Ej0aiT#p_jku2...PFLjO6CgezTxVU

    03 - T_Files:
    https://mega.nz/file/sscxWAgQ#AQuFLG...cVh0Ym9P7GlG7o

    04 - Client:
    MediaFire: http://www.mediafire.com/file/g7jqi1...-2020.rar/file
    MEGA: https://mega.nz/file/TF5C2TpZ#YgFVnP...k5eUmKIzNOodaE
    GDrive: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Xcc...Ae2eZ7Grh/view

    ty @Biomanable for the link.


    05 - DressRoom SQL Script:
    DressRoom Maker - V0.1

    06 - Fix for Mounts:
    https://mega.nz/file/ZgklDYSD#kkJyti...-MIzAzN0_LtxTQ


    Instructions


    Extract the Server Files and T_Files files to a folder on your PC.

    NOW!

    Follow this steps:
    [OpenSource] One click server

    Or: Follow this vídeo tutorial:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmCHOGa7gjk

    After completing the installation of @UseresU "One Click" server.

    01 - Using WinSCP or similar program, rename Data folder inside "HXSY" folder.

    02 - Copy you extracted folder "Data" of you files "hxsy-2020-10-21.rar" and paste inside you server folder, "HXSY" folder server side.

    03 - Copy T_Files of extracted files and paste from Data folder of you SERVER SIDE.

    04 - Open your console program (PUTTY recommended) and type: CHMOD 777 /root -R and press ENTER.

    05 - Open you client folder and configure "Connect.ini" and Connects.ini" of your SERVER IP.

    DONE! Start server and ENJOY!


    thanks @UseresU for shared me with the mission file:" 015.001.01.09".


    Ps:
    some small BUGS are still present, which i will correct during my free time.

    ty all.


    More Screens
    https://ibb.co/vcb04qp
    https://ibb.co/12TpPWF
    https://ibb.co/r0Q6k1Q
    https://ibb.co/pPkRzLj
    https://ibb.co/923mmqm
    https://ibb.co/51pc5Zk
    https://ibb.co/sqyHrn8
    https://ibb.co/SVbsrjd
    https://ibb.co/PTJGcCC
    https://ibb.co/Bwth9sc
    https://ibb.co/fvhhkzd
    https://ibb.co/M9pHp0M
    https://ibb.co/60jHkkm
    https://ibb.co/9h2sD1W
    https://ibb.co/vhRMcfb
    https://ibb.co/d2fFDSC
    https://ibb.co/1GhQtzx
    https://ibb.co/crkg0BG
    https://ibb.co/WFDQGP4
    https://ibb.co/g4ghJdR
    https://ibb.co/YRqQzD5
    fix_mounts

    There is an error in this file and the role cannot be created after adding it, I don’t know if it’s my problem

  9. #84
    Newbie a125132120 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2019 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    The fix_mounts error is due to a format problem, just change c_itemmall.ini and c_itemmallenchant.ini from Unix (LF) to Windows (CR LF).

  10. #85
    Registered huaji23333 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    All formats of client and server need to be converted to Windows (CR LF)? Or all file formats on the client side need to be converted to Windows (CR LF), and the server side is converted to Unix (LF).

  11. #86
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    44Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Says once I have now noticed that if you register via the regiscript only lowercase letters, user name and password, everything must be written in lowercase.Otherwise a system error occurs when logging in.Is it because of the regi script or the client?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Says once I have now noticed that if you register via the regiscript only lowercase letters, user name and password, everything must be written in lowercase.

    Otherwise a system error occurs when logging in.

    Is it because of the regi script or the client?

    Reg is from yoko http://forum.ragezone.com/f937/register-page-php-1152598/
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  12. #87
    Registered itpeek is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2020 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Quote Originally Posted by lifeangels View Post
    Says once I have now noticed that if you register via the regiscript only lowercase letters, user name and password, everything must be written in lowercase.Otherwise a system error occurs when logging in.Is it because of the regi script or the client?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Says once I have now noticed that if you register via the regiscript only lowercase letters, user name and password, everything must be written in lowercase.

    Otherwise a system error occurs when logging in.

    Is it because of the regi script or the client?

    Reg is from yoko Register page PHP
    Change on line 30

    $sql = pg_query("INSERT INTO accounts (id,username,password) VALUES ('$id_last','$login','$passs')");

    line 32

    $sql2 = pg_query ("INSERT INTO tb_user (mid,password,pwd,idnum) VALUES ('$login','$passs','$passcript','$id_last')");

  13. #88
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    44Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Thank you that with password small and large and payment works, but the username he still only takes lowercase letters and no numbers because he always says username or password incorrectly
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  14. #89
    Registered sankeeye is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2010 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Apex=0
    NoApex=1

    i tried this but it doesn't work @UseresU
    it comes back every time captcha I want to get rid of it if possible
    Last edited by sankeeye; 19-11-20 at 01:57 PM.

  15. #90
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Eperty123 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    DenmarkLocation
    374Posts

    Re: [Aura Kingdom] Release Files V7 - Content 110

    Here's a version with all eidolon spells:
    https://mega.nz/file/VQZAAJBI#7fdEX9...4VWb2QqUaJ1Q6A
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	meh.jpg 
Views:	215 
Size:	198.0 KB 
ID:	168590



Advertisement