Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 64
  1. #1
    Delta Subscription Hycker is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,369Posts

    Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    server version: hk_003.1.01.03_6

    client: https://mega.nz/#!dA5xAa5D!-e9LHSYRq...sT5fm04DONrro0
    itemnames for serverside to ENG: https://mega.nz/#!NAwERZKT!H_hkBkV1r...lEocJbUesQy--k
    PKG pack for english client (around 80%): https://mega.nz/#!oQoD0arQ!HDI16H5MY...h_3Kf4j8b1w1hY
    server: https://mega.nz/#!BIZTULwQ!QTTnaXRRM...2NwT35FIvWOk3s
    pwd: RaGEZONE for all archive

    HK standalone server bins: https://mega.nz/#!JFBmWZDJ!fJLca6UPQ...1xBgFCAfAi7xDQ

    NOTE:
    This tested only on LAN. Able to login and play. i dunno about bugs, probably there is some.
    on WAN, there is version error even you change version in database. needs to find matching client for it.
    Translate client is easy. if any1 finds i can make it in 5 minutes

    NOTE2:
    setup is the same, like in Eperty's tut.
    IP BINDED. I DID NOT REMOVE OR REWRITED ANYTHING IN BINS
    works on 192.168.1.X

    have more some stuffs in my HDD, stay tuned

    greetigns:
    @Eperty123, @whoami1995, @lastfun, @Bola, @DNC, @Hulu, @evestu, @YesOfCourse, @cmb
    i hope we can bring some of you to work on that awsome game together

    @MentaL -> thx for section lazy man <3
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    im looking for that game: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfB-l7ueyOg
    pick me on skype
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev


  2. #2
    Member ColdZero is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2015 Join Date
    84Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    I left AK section but seems i will back again :)

    Thanks for the release.

  3. #3
    MVP Developments CNDev is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2010 Join Date
    1,642Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    Finally, new place to work with.
    Busy Working on Ran Source Using Visual Studio 2017

  4. #4
    GET OVER HERE! MentaL is offline
      Administrator  Rank
    Jan 2001 Join Date
    32,914Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    not lazy, just ill :P
    RaGEZONE Recommends

  5. #5
    Member YesOfCourse is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2015 Join Date
    79Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    Thanks for the section @MentaL and thanks for the release @Hycker :)

    Is this version any different than the other released files?

  6. #6
    Delta Subscription Hycker is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,369Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    Quote Originally Posted by YesOfCourse View Post
    Thanks for the section @MentaL and thanks for the release @Hycker :)

    Is this version any different than the other released files?

    should be. With Eperty's released client i cannot join. with client in that thread you can join BUT ONLY IN LAN (since there is no version check).
    i have more versions, newer then released ones, but need aeriagames client to be cracked since looks IP is hardcoded into any binary.
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    im looking for that game: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfB-l7ueyOg
    pick me on skype
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev

  7. #7
    only asm, only hardcore! lastfun is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    422Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    BUT ONLY IN LAN
    fix, i hope ;)

  8. #8
    Web Developer Hulu is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    RaGEZONELocation
    323Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    I have a VPS setup and people are able to connect and play.


    Better then Xtremetop100, and GTop100. Check out RankTheServer

  9. #9
    only asm, only hardcore! lastfun is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    422Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    BUT ONLY IN LAN
    so...
    convert ip to hex - IP Address to Hex Converter
    192.168.1.1 = (hex) 0xC0A80101 --> search mask 192.168.x.x = C0A8
    and see:

    go in adress, and:

    see big net)
    hex to ip converter - Hex to IP converter

    what should be done? - change the address on your external ip address

    perhaps, it will be easier to understand:
    Code:
    if ( a2 != 0x4B01A8C0 && a2 != 0x100007F && a2 != 0x66FB48D3 )
      {
        v11 = result == 0x1A8C0;
        if ( a2 == 0x3701A8C0 )
          v11 = 1;
      }
      else
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      if ( result == 0xAA8C0 )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( result == 0xBA8C0 )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      v12 = a2 & lapis::CMSTCPService::CMSTCPService(unsigned int,int,lapis::CSessionManager *,unsigned short)::Dmask;
      if ( (a2 & lapis::CMSTCPService::CMSTCPService(unsigned int,int,lapis::CSessionManager *,unsigned short)::Dmask) == -550328128
        || v12 == 0xBBF6C73C
        || v12 == 0xBAF6C73C
        || v12 == 0xC5F6C73C )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( v12 == 0x25F6C73C )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      if ( result == 0xDCC73C || result == 0xDDC73C )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( result == 0x31EAC || result == 0x310AC || result == 0x1010A )
      {
        goto LABEL_17;
      }
      if ( result == 0xB60A71
        || result == 0xA0A0A
        || result == 0x87A36C
        || result == 0x454F0A
        || result == 0xC6CBD5
        || result == 0x125A0A
        || result == 0xC082D2
        || result == 0x30A0A )
      {
    LABEL_17:
        v11 = 1;
        goto LABEL_18;
      }
      if ( result == 0xA0A )
        v11 = 1;
    LABEL_18:
      if ( v12 == 0x1DA4F936 )
        v11 = 1;
      if ( result == 0x33A8C0 || result == 0x272BCA )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( result == 0x9DA777 || result == 0x9EA777 || result == 0xC6A777 )
      {
        goto LABEL_23;
      }
      if ( result == 0xFCA777
        || result == 0x9D200A
        || result == 0x9E200A
        || result == 0xC6200A
        || result == 0xFC200A
        || result == 0x21060A
        || result == 0x33060A
        || v11 )
      {
    LABEL_23:
        v13 = lapis::BasicLogger;
        *&v5[20].dummy[0] = a2;
        *&v5[24].dummy[0] = v6;
        *&v5[32].dummy[0] = v7;
        result = (*(*v13 + 32LL))(v13, 9759786LL);
      }
      return result;



    at the moment I have no way to install the server aura
    All that i have written above - a simple analysis of the code (i think it is correct)
    and more ... see the log files when outputting "Server is rolling on TCP 0.0.0.0:" <- this is an error! (should be your IP address)
    Last edited by lastfun; 26-01-16 at 09:39 PM.

  10. #10
    Delta Subscription Hycker is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,369Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    @lastfun
    thats why i want you in that section!
    Awsome catch!
    Time to crack aeriagames game.bin
    (i highly doubt any1 from redksingom or aurakingdom.to wanna share they solution since guess they wanna keep the goldmine to themself)
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    im looking for that game: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfB-l7ueyOg
    pick me on skype
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev

  11. #11
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Eperty123 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    DenmarkLocation
    360Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    Quote Originally Posted by lastfun View Post
    so...
    convert ip to hex - IP Address to Hex Converter
    192.168.1.1 = (hex) 0xC0A80101 --> search mask 192.168.x.x = C0A8
    and see:

    go in adress, and:

    see big net)
    hex to ip converter - Hex to IP converter

    what should be done? - change the address on your external ip address

    perhaps, it will be easier to understand:
    Code:
    if ( a2 != 0x4B01A8C0 && a2 != 0x100007F && a2 != 0x66FB48D3 )
      {
        v11 = result == 0x1A8C0;
        if ( a2 == 0x3701A8C0 )
          v11 = 1;
      }
      else
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      if ( result == 0xAA8C0 )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( result == 0xBA8C0 )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      v12 = a2 & lapis::CMSTCPService::CMSTCPService(unsigned int,int,lapis::CSessionManager *,unsigned short)::Dmask;
      if ( (a2 & lapis::CMSTCPService::CMSTCPService(unsigned int,int,lapis::CSessionManager *,unsigned short)::Dmask) == -550328128
        || v12 == 0xBBF6C73C
        || v12 == 0xBAF6C73C
        || v12 == 0xC5F6C73C )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( v12 == 0x25F6C73C )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      if ( result == 0xDCC73C || result == 0xDDC73C )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( result == 0x31EAC || result == 0x310AC || result == 0x1010A )
      {
        goto LABEL_17;
      }
      if ( result == 0xB60A71
        || result == 0xA0A0A
        || result == 0x87A36C
        || result == 0x454F0A
        || result == 0xC6CBD5
        || result == 0x125A0A
        || result == 0xC082D2
        || result == 0x30A0A )
      {
    LABEL_17:
        v11 = 1;
        goto LABEL_18;
      }
      if ( result == 0xA0A )
        v11 = 1;
    LABEL_18:
      if ( v12 == 0x1DA4F936 )
        v11 = 1;
      if ( result == 0x33A8C0 || result == 0x272BCA )
      {
        v11 = 1;
      }
      else if ( result == 0x9DA777 || result == 0x9EA777 || result == 0xC6A777 )
      {
        goto LABEL_23;
      }
      if ( result == 0xFCA777
        || result == 0x9D200A
        || result == 0x9E200A
        || result == 0xC6200A
        || result == 0xFC200A
        || result == 0x21060A
        || result == 0x33060A
        || v11 )
      {
    LABEL_23:
        v13 = lapis::BasicLogger;
        *&v5[20].dummy[0] = a2;
        *&v5[24].dummy[0] = v6;
        *&v5[32].dummy[0] = v7;
        result = (*(*v13 + 32LL))(v13, 9759786LL);
      }
      return result;



    at the moment I have no way to install the server aura
    All that i have written above - a simple analysis of the code (i think it is correct)
    and more ... see the log files when outputting "Server is rolling on TCP 0.0.0.0:" <- this is an error! (should be your IP address)
    Thank you lastfun! Works like charm! ;)

  12. #12
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Oraclebr is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2006 Join Date
    ^^Location
    359Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    delete
    Last edited by Oraclebr; 27-01-16 at 12:22 PM.

  13. #13
    Delta Subscription Hycker is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,369Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    What are you talking about?

    Tapatalk-kal küldve az én LG-D802-el
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    im looking for that game: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UfB-l7ueyOg
    pick me on skype
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev

  14. #14
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Oraclebr is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2006 Join Date
    ^^Location
    359Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    ops sorry, wrong place... i mean about this post

  15. #15
    Registered aqtribal is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2006 Join Date
    dadaLocation
    20Posts

    Re: Release[Aura Kingdom HK patched server+client]

    Quote Originally Posted by Hycker View Post
    @lastfun
    thats why i want you in that section!
    Awsome catch!
    Time to crack aeriagames game.bin
    (i highly doubt any1 from redksingom or aurakingdom.to wanna share they solution since guess they wanna keep the goldmine to themself)
    me and my friend already try the one with 11 client and its working right now, did ur client has 12/13 class like greatsword and necromancer? i hope you can try see it at character creation, if yes maybe we can use yours, and about newer client, can you post a link here so we try use that too :) thx anyway




Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Advertisement