[Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 83
  1. #31
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    357Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server
    i try use client yokohiro post but get this version is outdated .check server version 007.004.01.02 but client 007.011.01.02.anyone hav correct client ?

  2. #32
    Member itachi77 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    25Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    i try use client yokohiro post but get this version is outdated .check server version 007.004.01.02 but client 007.011.01.02.anyone hav correct client ?
    isn't necessary a new client just do it.
    you need to open S_SysSetup.ini in Server and copy the text there and past in C_SysSetup.ini and done!

  3. #33
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! AaronzitoBr is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Rio de JaneiroLocation
    326Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by itachi77 View Post
    isn't necessary a new client just do it.
    you need to open S_SysSetup.ini in Server and copy the text there and past in C_SysSetup.ini and done!
    I guess its not a problem with client version, I think this "011" is a fake version, just the same 004 edited to appear as 011. Because I'm using it with 011 and it works with FrostBlock server ^^
    In RageZone Since: 2010.

  4. #34
    Member itachi77 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2017 Join Date
    25Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by AaronzitoBr View Post
    I guess its not a problem with client version, I think this "011" is a fake version, just the same 004 edited to appear as 011. Because I'm using it with 011 and it works with FrostBlock server ^^
    I know but if nothing fix the problem just change it and the client plugin pretty good. I had the same problem and I fix this just change the client version!

  5. #35
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    693Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    [solved]
    ty @AaronzitoBr
    Last edited by yokohiro; 20-09-20 at 03:01 PM.

  6. #36
    Newbie sebiix3 is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2015 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    There really should be a discord server for people working with AK

  7. #37
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    357Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    try add itemmall in database but it not show in server .anyone know how to fix this ?

  8. #38
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    693Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    try add itemmall in database but it not show in server .anyone know how to fix this ?
    https://mega.nz/file/NgdUASwb#JMnixD...NVGJCASM_sOb1s

    use this querys for insert itens;
    ItemMall
    mail Bonus
    Loyalt Shop
    Paragon

  9. #39
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    357Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    https://mega.nz/file/NgdUASwb#JMnixD...NVGJCASM_sOb1s

    use this querys for insert itens;
    ItemMall
    mail Bonus
    Loyalt Shop
    Paragon
    try but nothing show nothing . can u upload backup file of ffdb1 plz

  10. #40
    Registered josjos2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2019 Join Date
    ManadoLocation
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Thankyou my brother yokohiro, and wangweijing .. and now i can play this holy sowrd class and shinobi really good and well but..

    https://imgur.com/tkejK62
    https://imgur.com/VtiTx4A

    But why i dont see any of items in item mall ? am I missing something ? i did all yokohiro said..

    EDIT 20/09/2020 01:22 PM : Ah sorry , i did not check message above me, i will test it now.
    EDIT 20/09/2020 01:35 PM : For my brother Kbnnlan, i dont have navicat but i try to open those files through notepad, and copy all of those SQL and paste it one by one to my postgresql, it is simple way and manual way.. look at here (https://imgur.com/5I5ElbT) ..
    and now i will test it..
    EDIT 20/09/2020 01:50 PM : and now after im testing it, i cant start the game because im stuck in character selection. WELP. #help this newbie #please this is the evidence (https://imgur.com/WXNHTrH)
    EDIT 20/09/2020 02:36 PM : Okay, i give up. And i delete my hxsy folder and installing again from one click debian. Eventough my character data still exist(kinda confused about that) but atleast i can use GM command perfect and i will summon item based on aura kingdom wiki :v
    p.s : "Buy from item mall is only from weak peple.. SUMMON IT(those items) with GM command(clone item) from aura wiki(every item have number, you clone that number, you SUMMON)" :v :V :v
    Last edited by josjos2; 20-09-20 at 09:45 AM.

  11. #41
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    357Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Maybe mall item bug .try navicat and putty but nothing work

  12. #42
    The endless wave... DamSF is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    Ash LakeLocation
    285Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    Maybe mall item bug .try navicat and putty but nothing work
    Just tried the files @yokohiro posted and they work perfectly.
    Try this:
    >open navicat
    >open ffaccount
    >open public
    >go to Queries and press "New Query"
    >open fortune_bag from yokohiro files with a text editor and copy all the code inside
    >paste the code inside the New Query window in Navicat and press "Run"
    >wait until Navicat process all the code
    >repeat the process for the other files

  13. #43
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    693Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    try but nothing show nothing . can u upload backup file of ffdb1 plz
    no need, post here a screem of you table itemmal.
    Last edited by yokohiro; 20-09-20 at 12:11 PM.

  14. #44
    Registered josjos2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2019 Join Date
    ManadoLocation
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    @yokohiro Im cant get lvl 90 Nalani weapons from GM Commands eventough it is already inside the game and T_Item.ini, do you have same problem too ?

  15. #45
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    693Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by josjos2 View Post
    @yokohiro Im cant get lvl 90 Nalani weapons from GM Commands eventough it is already inside the game and T_Item.ini, do you have same problem too ?
    level cap is 85, if u need set other level CAP, look at INI files from server side.



Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Advertisement