[Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 97
  1. #46
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! AaronzitoBr is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2010 Join Date
    Rio de JaneiroLocation
    335Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server
    Quote Originally Posted by Bola View Post
    what's the difference from this server and the other one ? is the same binaries files, just data change for releasing new things or what ?
    This server is v7, the other one is v3. Here we have 14 class and other systems fulling working ^^

  2. #47
    Registered josjos2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2019 Join Date
    ManadoLocation
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    i see,, thats why it cant.. by the way i found maxlevel cap in config.ini to change max level, eventough so, i cant use lvl 90 nalani armor

  3. #48
    Registered bochinh1410 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2017 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    I use Navicat , but can't connect to database . I try follow your video , but can't connect . This server use different config ( Initial database/ Username / Pass ) ? ?

  4. #49
    Newbie shadownsguih is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    follow this steps bro...

    01 - install server files using "One Click" BY @UseresU
    [OpenSource] One click server

    02 - Download Client and patch.
    https://mega.nz/folder/ORwgFSqD#BsJEcg5oE8sR3SulrYz8FQ

    after downloading, extract client and pacth. place the patch inside the client folder.

    03 - Download the T_* files.
    https://mega.nz/file/IhlmmQrT#WigGUw...Y24n6QSqbS-Nd0
    extract, copy and paste from "db" folder from "hxsy" (your server folder bro)

    04 - Download config.ini file.
    https://mega.nz/file/0gsQSKjD#wNaL03...oaqMylS6Jf7mJM
    after download, copy and paste file "config.ini" from you folder "hxsy" and replace older file.


    ps: define chmod 777 all files ini's (config and all T_*)

    now...

    open navicat or similar aplication, make a account and start your server... DONE!
    Try this

  5. #50
    Registered bochinh1410 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2017 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    should i edit connect.ini in my Client Folder ? Because , i was creat account in db , but when open game , it alway show account /pass is invaild . Then i was change ip in connect.ini , connects.ini , try again and stuck at" Logging in , please wait "

    - - - Updated - - -

    It worked ! . Thanks . Just change password of DB config.ini . Now i can login and play ... :3

  6. #51
    Registered semedo92 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    hey nice files and thanks but i got a one problem i think we the most here... when i creating character and use a eidoleon click start do nothing coming not in the game... and on character too... but i have all use it nad make it with t files and config.... hope helped one me here some screenshots maybe it helped

    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...a5iuzx_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...3v7rw4_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...wh6i92_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...s7wmyn_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...uinfcq_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...brwm72_png.htm

  7. #52
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    708Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by semedo92 View Post
    hey nice files and thanks but i got a one problem i think we the most here... when i creating character and use a eidoleon click start do nothing coming not in the game... and on character too... but i have all use it nad make it with t files and config.... hope helped one me here some screenshots maybe it helped

    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...a5iuzx_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...3v7rw4_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...wh6i92_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...s7wmyn_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...uinfcq_png.htm
    https://www.directupload.net/file/d/...brwm72_png.htm
    bro.. after use One click Install... follow my steps.

  8. #53
    Registered semedo92 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    bro.. after use One click Install... follow my steps.
    thanks for answer have your steps follow but its it still

  9. #54
    Registered Noona is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    In a PokéBallLocation
    5Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Anyone having luck adding ap to this server? When i try it stays 0 in game

  10. #55
    Registered maruihui is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2016 Join Date
    9Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    follow this steps bro...

    01 - install server files using "One Click" BY @UseresU
    [OpenSource] One click server

    02 - Download Client and patch.
    https://mega.nz/folder/ORwgFSqD#BsJEcg5oE8sR3SulrYz8FQ

    after downloading, extract client and pacth. place the patch inside the client folder.

    03 - Download the T_* files.
    https://mega.nz/file/IhlmmQrT#WigGUw...Y24n6QSqbS-Nd0
    extract, copy and paste from "db" folder from "hxsy" (your server folder bro)

    04 - Download config.ini file.
    https://mega.nz/file/0gsQSKjD#wNaL03...oaqMylS6Jf7mJM
    after download, copy and paste file "config.ini" from you folder "hxsy" and replace older file.


    ps: define chmod 777 all files ini's (config and all T_*)

    now...

    open navicat or similar aplication, make a account and start your server... DONE!
    Do you know how to fix the time setting of mission server program?

  11. #56
    Newbie shadownsguih is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by Noona View Post
    Anyone having luck adding ap to this server? When i try it stays 0 in game
    in navicat go to ffmember > tables> tb_user e set value in pvalues after this restart you server
    Last edited by shadownsguih; 22-09-20 at 02:50 AM.

  12. #57
    Registered Noona is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    In a PokéBallLocation
    5Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    Quote Originally Posted by shadownsguih View Post
    in navicat go to ffmember > tables> tb_user e set value in pvalues after this restart you server

    Hi i did that it's still at 0

  13. #58
    Registered josjos2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2019 Join Date
    ManadoLocation
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    @Noona
    i did not even using navicat, im only using manual SQL system on its terminal and do UPDATE and succeed.. you gotta be kidding me..
    ok. The thing you need to make sure is first .. your ID number.. check your id number both in ffaccount-account and ffmember-tb_user tables. Is it the same ID number ? Probably, you input it in wrong ID number, i mean,, do you ever changed your ID number before ? if yes, then it could be the problem.. the solution is Try to make new account. And look at the ID number that given by system both in ffmember>tables>tb_user and ffaccount>accounts .. DEFINITELY the same number. And then change the AP values in tb_user. If success, then just EDIT your ID number in both tables to the same id number each other.. If not work. Then try to restart the server.
    OR
    Do you input that number but never enter the game ? that could be the problem too. Because you input the ap_values, but there are no character that you ever made that would receive its AP values itself. Thats why the value would return to 0. The solution is, you need to make character.

  14. #59
    Registered 5931282019 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    i can't create character Its said could not create character profile
    i try to change Locale to LANG=en_US.ISO88591 but still not work

    sorry my english bad

  15. #60
    Registered josjos2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2019 Join Date
    ManadoLocation
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] FrostBlock Shinobi Server

    This server work very greatly! and i follow @yokohiro steps!

    And also im trying to overlimit being the strongest in this server xD (without editing T/S_files) except config.ini for max level cap (lvl 100) but i still cant get nalani equipment because game level cap is 85.. and these are the result :
    1. https://pasteboard.co/JsfSjMI.png
    2. https://pasteboard.co/JsfSBmw.png
    3. https://pasteboard.co/JsfTkeg.png
    4. https://pasteboard.co/JsfTess.png
    5. https://pasteboard.co/JsfTDAV.png



Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Advertisement