[CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

Page 68 of 69 FirstFirst ... 185860616263646566676869 LastLast
Results 1,006 to 1,020 of 1026
  1. #1006
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is online now
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    Đà Nẵng, ViLocation
    259Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    u need check u hex loginserver correct and u need config postgres sql to accept connect (page 49 ) and type service postgresql-9.3 restart in CM

  2. #1007
    Newbie celinor1982 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2017 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    I have done everything correctly from the tutorial. Still having issues with hexing the loginserver file. Can someone provide me the file hex correctly for 192.168.0.x?

    No matter what I do, the rolling tcp ip's for both the gateway and login are still coming as 0.0.0.0, while the rest of the servers logs show it with the proper IP for the server itself.

  3. #1008
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is online now
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    Đà Nẵng, ViLocation
    259Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by celinor1982 View Post
    I have done everything correctly from the tutorial. Still having issues with hexing the loginserver file. Can someone provide me the file hex correctly for 192.168.0.x?

    No matter what I do, the rolling tcp ip's for both the gateway and login are still coming as 0.0.0.0, while the rest of the servers logs show it with the proper IP for the server itself.
    edit ip in u database to u ip

  4. #1009
    Newbie celinor1982 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2017 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    edit ip in u database to u ip
    What part of done everything from the tutorials and the piece together info I could find on this thread, did you not understand?

    ffaccount -> worlds table IP shows the VM IP
    ffdb1 -> serverstatus table shows the correct IP for the VM on both ZoneServers and WorldServers.
    ALL setup.ini files that have IP's point to the VM and the correct user/pass for the db.

    Unless there is another table I'm suppose to edit.

    binaries only the AKToolsV1 works, and no matter what I do I keep getting, "rolling tcp 0.0.0.0:xxxxxx" as the server ips for both login and gateway, both of their logs show this when running. The other server file logs show the proper rolling ip of the actual server vm.

    Something is wrong with both the Gateway and LoginServer binary, and no amount of redownloading the server files and constantly hexing the fresh files with AKToolsV1 fixes nothing.

  5. #1010
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is online now
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    Đà Nẵng, ViLocation
    259Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    rolling tcp 0.0.0.0 is nomal.can u post u logs here ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    try change in setup.ini :
    ffaccount to FFAccount
    ffdb1 to FFDB1

  6. #1011
    Newbie celinor1982 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2017 Join Date
    4Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Gateway
    Code:
    2,2017/09/12 10:27:39,[EVENT] Use PgSQL.
    3,2017/09/12 10:27:39,[EVENT] Connected to database[192.168.0.119].
    4,2017/09/12 10:27:40,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    5,2017/09/12 10:27:40,Server is rolling on TCP 0.0.0.0:5560.
    6,2017/09/12 10:27:40,Add New Epoll 9
    7,2017/09/12 10:27:41,EVAL(1.001133 secs): {Network I/O}
    8,2017/09/12 10:27:41,EVAL(1.001170 secs): {Main Loop}
    9,2017/09/12 10:27:42,EVAL(1.001532 secs): {Network I/O}
    10,2017/09/12 10:27:42,EVAL(1.001567 secs): {Main Loop}
    Login
    Code:
    1,2017/09/12 10:27:44,[EVENT] Connected to database[192.168.0.119].
    2,2017/09/12 10:27:44,[EVENT] Get 2 world servers from DB.
    3,2017/09/12 10:27:44,[EVENT] Load 1 records of AccountID from database.
    4,2017/09/12 10:27:44,[EVENT] Load login_version: [1-6-7-VIP (Login)] from database done.
    5,2017/09/12 10:27:44,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    6,2017/09/12 10:27:44,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    7,2017/09/12 10:27:44,Server is rolling on TCP 0.0.0.0:6543.
    8,2017/09/12 10:27:44,Connect to 192.168.0.119<0xE02CA0:9>:18624.
    Mission
    Code:
    1,2017/09/12 10:27:49,DBAEvent Save Period 1
    200163,2017/09/12 10:27:49,Connected to database [ffdb1].
    164,2017/09/12 10:27:49,Connected to database [ffdb1].
    165,2017/09/12 10:27:49,Connected to database [ffdb1].
    166,2017/09/12 10:27:49,Mission/Monster Server is under booting...
    
    167,2017/09/12 10:27:49,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    168,2017/09/12 10:27:49,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    169,2017/09/12 10:27:49,Server is rolling on TCP 0.0.0.0:7654.
    170,2017/09/12 10:27:49,  [ERROR]  [LoadData][ERROR]Can't Open File : ..//Data//db//T_Level.ini
    171,2017/09/12 10:27:49,  [ERROR]  [LoadData][ERROR]Can't Open File : ..//Data//db//T_WeaponSkill.ini
    172,2017/09/12 10:27:49,  [ERROR]  [LoadData][ERROR]Can't Open File : ..//Data//db//T_AdventureRoad.ini
    World1
    Code:
    1,2017/09/12 10:27:54,Setup.ini Load MaxCharacterNumber [12]
    2,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[EVENT] Connected to database[192.168.0.119].
    3,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[EVENT] Connected to database[192.168.0.119].
    4,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[EVENT] == [INITIAL DBO...]
    ============================================================
    5,2017/09/12 10:27:54,Mission Server Address : 192.168.0.119, Port: 7654.
    6,2017/09/12 10:27:54,World Server ExtAddress : 192.168.0.119, ExtPort: 5567 IntAddress : 192.168.0.119, IntPort: 5567.
    7,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[PGServersDBO.cc:181],[DEBUG] NodeStream Node[400] WorldID[1020,]
    8,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[PGServersDBO.cc:181],[DEBUG] NodeStream Node[401] WorldID[1020,]
    9,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[PGServersDBO.cc:181],[DEBUG] NodeStream Node[403] WorldID[1020,]
    10,2017/09/12 10:27:54,[PGServersDBO.cc:181],[DEBUG] NodeStream Node[405] WorldID[1020,]
    World2
    Code:
    1,2017/09/12 10:27:59,Setup.ini Load MaxCharacterNumber [12]
    2,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[EVENT] Connected to database[192.168.0.119].
    3,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[EVENT] Connected to database[192.168.0.119].
    4,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[EVENT] == [INITIAL DBO...]
    ============================================================
    5,2017/09/12 10:27:59,Mission Server Address : 192.168.0.119, Port: 7654.
    6,2017/09/12 10:27:59,World Server ExtAddress : 192.168.0.119, ExtPort: 5568 IntAddress : 192.168.0.119, IntPort: 5568.
    7,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[EVENT] == [BEGIN of INITIAL DATA LOADING...]
    ============================================================
    8,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[LogFactory.cc:187],[DEBUG] ------
    9,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[LogFactory.cc:187],[DEBUG] Loading DB - Begin
    10,2017/09/12 10:27:59,[LogFactory.cc:187],[DEBUG] ..//Data//db//S_Level.ini
    Zone1
    Code:
    286,2017/09/12 10:28:04,[ZoneServerDB.cc:115],Connected to database [192.168.0.119].
    393,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Service OK
    395,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Service OK
    398,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Service OK
    400,2017/09/12 10:28:04,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    401,2017/09/12 10:28:04,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    402,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.0.119:10021.
    403,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.0.119:10320.
    404,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.0.119:20060.
    405,2017/09/12 10:28:04,Connect to 192.168.0.119<0x1F53B80:36>:18624.
    Zone2
    Code:
    286,2017/09/12 10:28:09,[ZoneServerDB.cc:115],Connected to database [192.168.0.119].
    393,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Service OK
    395,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Service OK
    398,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Service OK
    400,2017/09/12 10:28:09,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    401,2017/09/12 10:28:09,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
    402,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.0.119:10022.
    403,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.0.119:10321.
    404,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.0.119:20061.
    405,2017/09/12 10:28:09,Connect to 192.168.0.119<0x2BF1B80:36>:18624.
    Server Setup.ini
    Code:
    GameDBIP=192.168.0.119
    GameDB=ffdb1
    GameDBUser=postgres
    GameDBPassword=postgres
    Language=X
    Locate=US
    LogFile=Test.log
    AccountDBIP=192.168.0.119
    AccountDBName=ffaccount
    AccountDBUser=postgres
    AccountDBPW=postgres
    TicketServerIP=192.168.0.119
    TicketServerPort=18624
    BillingGatewayIP=192.168.0.119
    BillingGatewayPort=5560
    BillingGatewayPaymentIP=192.168.0.119
    BillingGatewayPaymentPort=5560
    BillingGatewayWorldIP=192.168.0.119
    Gateway Setup.ini
    Code:
    [Common]AccountDBIP=192.168.0.119
    AccountDBName=ffmember
    AccountDBUser=postgres
    AccountDBPW=postgres
    BillingGatewayPort=5560
    HttpServerPort=7878
    DB - account/serverstatus

    Code:
    IP                            Port
    
    192.168.0.119          5567
    192.168.0.119          5568
    
    ext_addr                  ext_port         int_addr
    
    192.168.0.119          10021            192.168.0.119 Zone1
    
    192.168.0.119          5567              192.168.0.119 World1
    
    192.168.0.119          5568              192.168.0.119 World2
     
    192.168.0.119          10021            192.168.0.119 Zone2
    
    none                         -1                 192.168.0.119
    Last edited by celinor1982; 1 Week Ago at 04:54 PM.

  7. #1012
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is online now
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    Đà Nẵng, ViLocation
    259Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    private messege me .i send u vm full setup

  8. #1013
    Registered padilha22 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2013 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by kbnnlan View Post
    private messege me .i send u vm full setup
    hi send to me please

  9. #1014
    Newbie Laia is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2017 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Hello i have setup it all to work in wan in a vps, all good but i have a problem, i cannot create a character, yes i changed the encode..
    i have it:
    LANG="en_US.ISO88591"
    SYSFONT="latarcyrheb-sun16"
    And i still cant create the character, any help please? @Eperty123

    Solved: I had to change the vps locale language to
    en_US.ISO88591
    Last edited by Laia; 3 Days Ago at 01:33 PM.

  10. #1015
    Registered UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    14Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Does anyone have the files for the monsters with the right drop chances? Need S_DropItem.ini with chances.



    Please stop writing to me about the housing system. Its not nearly finished, so we cant release it... sorry but we cant release something that wont work correctly.
    Last edited by UseresU; 1 Day Ago at 05:02 PM.

  11. #1016
    Registered idextroyer is online now
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    ^ You've got Housing system unlocked?

    This is the client data files for JP Client hope it might help
    https://mega.nz/#!I9hhhLaa!iGeK2joJ1...U7vQwFnF_WUVg8
    Last edited by idextroyer; 2 Days Ago at 03:26 AM.

  12. #1017
    Member FrostBlock is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2017 Join Date
    26Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by UseresU View Post
    Does anyone have the files for the monsters with the right drop chances? Need S_DropItem.ini with chances.

    I have drop files, and can share it, but, how you add house and card sys?

  13. #1018
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! kbnnlan is online now
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2016 Join Date
    Đà Nẵng, ViLocation
    259Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    UseresU can u help us plz

  14. #1019
    Delta Subscription Hycker is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,378Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by UseresU View Post
    Does anyone have the files for the monsters with the right drop chances? Need S_DropItem.ini with chances.



    Please stop writing to me about the housing system. Its not nearly finished, so we cant release it... sorry but we cant release something that wont work correctly.
    why you just dont generate one?
    Farewell. Gotta leave RaGEZONE and the whole MMO scene behind me
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    Im looking for Lune of Eden working binary or sourcecode. pick me on skype:
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev

  15. #1020
    Registered UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    14Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    How can it be generated? The chances are still missing when trying the hk client .ini




Advertisement