[CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

Page 69 of 69 FirstFirst ... 1959616263646566676869
Results 1,021 to 1,025 of 1025
  1. #1021
    Delta Subscription Hycker is online now
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,377Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    what kind of server version you running?
    Farewell. Gotta leave RaGEZONE and the whole MMO scene behind me
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    Im looking for Lune of Eden working binary or sourcecode. pick me on skype:
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev

  2. #1022
    Registered UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    14Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    eperty123 / genz release

  3. #1023
    Delta Subscription Hycker is online now
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,377Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    did you mixed any files into that server? coz in normal way that serverfiles with released client its working perfectly about drops and lootbox. so you probably fcked up something and somewhere, or you added content into it but hardly failed. need details for assistance
    Farewell. Gotta leave RaGEZONE and the whole MMO scene behind me
    PW SCAMMERS SKYPE:mendax_mad, alexdevmmo
    Im looking for Lune of Eden working binary or sourcecode. pick me on skype:
    Spoiler:
    hyckerdev

  4. #1024
    Registered UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    14Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    well... i nearly exchanged the entire data/db serversided and clinentsided only the .bin is epertys. but when i redownload genz files, i get a lot of maps without drops. So from the start there were monster without any drops. When extracting hk client, i got c_dropitem.ini but since its clientsided the file does not contain any drop-chances. I need to enter chances to the s_dropitem.ini, otherwise the mobs wont drop anything. I know, its possible to enter 100% chance to any drop, but i want the original chances to keep the server economy. If you want to see how i add content to the client you can visit [Release] S1 Weapons (Awakening) Maybe i've done something wrong, but everything else, except for the drop-chances, is working fine for me.

  5. #1025
    Registered scorpus09 is online now
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    stuck at logging in please wait , any suggestions ? ask me for any screenshots you need.




Advertisement