[CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

Page 71 of 71 FirstFirst ... 2161636465666768697071
Results 1,051 to 1,061 of 1061
  1. #1051
    Registered babugatel is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    20Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    charcter selection error ? try to check your server stats table in database, check table worlds in Account database, if the result still same, check your binary file, it have hard coded ip address, and then use different port for every instance.

  2. #1052
    Registered styxvn is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2017 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by babugatel View Post
    charcter selection error ? try to check your server stats table in database, check table worlds in Account database, if the result still same, check your binary file, it have hard coded ip address, and then use different port for every instance.
    I'm setting up servers at VPS google cloud Centos 6

    I used server files at page 49 and hexing LoginServer,MissionServer,ZoneServer by my WAN IP with AKTools v1 , WorldServer with AK WAN Updater

    Here's my worlds database and serverstatus database

    Worlds:


    Serverstatus :



    (Also change int_port WorldServer to 5570,5571 still the same)

    When i set ext_address to my WAN ip ZoneServer get error

    Code:
    Cannot assign requested address 35.198.237.xxx:10021
    403,2017/12/20 18:59:20,SOCKET 33: closed.
    I've opened all port 10021,10022,5567,5568,7654,...

    My main.log :

    Code:
    2017/12/20 08:36:20 [Desc]LoginServer IP: 35.198.237.xxx(35.198.237.xxx), Port 6543
     
    2017/12/20 08:36:22 [Desc]WorldServer IP: 35.198.237.xxx, Port 5567
     
    2017/12/20 08:36:26 [Desc]ZoneServer IP: 192.168.1.2, Port 10021
     
    2017/12/20 08:36:47 [Desc]connect ErrCode[10035]
    My ZoneServer logs:

    Code:
       286,2017/12/20 01:35:30,[ZoneServerDB.cc:115],Connected to database [127.0.0.1].
       393,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Service OK
       395,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Service OK
       398,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Service OK
       400,2017/12/20 01:35:30,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
       401,2017/12/20 01:35:30,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
       402,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.1.2:10021.
       403,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.1.2:10320.
       404,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Server is rolling on TCP 127.0.0.1:20060.
       405,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Connect to 127.0.0.1<0x2D6E190:36>:18624.
       406,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Connect to 127.0.0.1<0x2D8C980:37>:5570.
       407,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Connect to 127.0.0.1<0x2D8F2D0:38>:7654.
    WorldServer logs:

    Code:
    1,2017/12/20 01:35:25,Setup.ini Load MaxCharacterNumber [12]     2,2017/12/20 01:35:25,[EVENT] Connected to database[127.0.0.1].
         3,2017/12/20 01:35:25,[EVENT] Connected to database[127.0.0.1].
         4,2017/12/20 01:35:25,[EVENT] == [INITIAL DBO...] ============================================================
         5,2017/12/20 01:35:25,Mission Server Address : 127.0.0.1, Port: 7654.
         6,2017/12/20 01:35:25,World Server ExtAddress : 192.168.1.2, ExtPort: 5567 IntAddress : 127.0.0.1, IntPort: 5570.
    Could you guide me to hexing my WAN ip to LoginServer,MissionServer,ZoneServer,WorldServer ? I'm new to making Servers and Hexing stuff :( just want to make server and invited my friends to join

    Thank you ! (Sorry for my bad English)

    Solve : After follow this topic Link now i can join in game .
    Last edited by styxvn; 4 Weeks Ago at 11:30 AM.

  3. #1053
    Registered Pandachi is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    GeorgiaLocation
    7Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    I need help i can't get login server to work on wan. I followed the instructions on page 14 but nada i keep getting the "Logging in please wait" screen.

  4. #1054
    Ultimate Member yokohiro is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    150Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by styxvn View Post
    I'm setting up servers at VPS google cloud Centos 6

    I used server files at page 49 and hexing LoginServer,MissionServer,ZoneServer by my WAN IP with AKTools v1 , WorldServer with AK WAN Updater

    Here's my worlds database and serverstatus database

    Worlds:


    Serverstatus :



    (Also change int_port WorldServer to 5570,5571 still the same)

    When i set ext_address to my WAN ip ZoneServer get error

    Code:
    Cannot assign requested address 35.198.237.xxx:10021
    403,2017/12/20 18:59:20,SOCKET 33: closed.
    I've opened all port 10021,10022,5567,5568,7654,...

    My main.log :

    Code:
    2017/12/20 08:36:20 [Desc]LoginServer IP: 35.198.237.xxx(35.198.237.xxx), Port 6543
     
    2017/12/20 08:36:22 [Desc]WorldServer IP: 35.198.237.xxx, Port 5567
     
    2017/12/20 08:36:26 [Desc]ZoneServer IP: 192.168.1.2, Port 10021
     
    2017/12/20 08:36:47 [Desc]connect ErrCode[10035]
    My ZoneServer logs:

    Code:
       286,2017/12/20 01:35:30,[ZoneServerDB.cc:115],Connected to database [127.0.0.1].
       393,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Service OK
       395,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Service OK
       398,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Service OK
       400,2017/12/20 01:35:30,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
       401,2017/12/20 01:35:30,RSA size(n) = 256 size(e) = 2
       402,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.1.2:10021.
       403,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Server is rolling on TCP 192.168.1.2:10320.
       404,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Server is rolling on TCP 127.0.0.1:20060.
       405,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Connect to 127.0.0.1<0x2D6E190:36>:18624.
       406,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Connect to 127.0.0.1<0x2D8C980:37>:5570.
       407,2017/12/20 01:35:30,Connect to 127.0.0.1<0x2D8F2D0:38>:7654.
    WorldServer logs:

    Code:
    1,2017/12/20 01:35:25,Setup.ini Load MaxCharacterNumber [12]     2,2017/12/20 01:35:25,[EVENT] Connected to database[127.0.0.1].
         3,2017/12/20 01:35:25,[EVENT] Connected to database[127.0.0.1].
         4,2017/12/20 01:35:25,[EVENT] == [INITIAL DBO...] ============================================================
         5,2017/12/20 01:35:25,Mission Server Address : 127.0.0.1, Port: 7654.
         6,2017/12/20 01:35:25,World Server ExtAddress : 192.168.1.2, ExtPort: 5567 IntAddress : 127.0.0.1, IntPort: 5570.
    Could you guide me to hexing my WAN ip to LoginServer,MissionServer,ZoneServer,WorldServer ? I'm new to making Servers and Hexing stuff :( just want to make server and invited my friends to join

    Thank you ! (Sorry for my bad English)

    Solve : After follow this topic Link now i can join in game .
    define id table account = idnum tb_user.

  5. #1055
    Registered styxvn is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2017 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    i can't open any chest , need help



    Solve after import new SQL database

    - - - Updated - - -

    Anyone know how to change prize of Paragon Table ?
    Last edited by styxvn; 4 Weeks Ago at 08:33 AM.

  6. #1056
    Registered Pandachi is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    GeorgiaLocation
    7Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    It's just the login server that won't work. I keep getting "Logging in.. please wait." if i put my wan ip in the connect file then it won't connect to login server but if i put my vm ip in the connect file then it will load to world then fail.

    So any help with this would be greatly appreciated.

  7. #1057
    Registered Sk4Dius Gamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    please help me
    i can't start and i can't create new char
    hycker server verson
    sorry for my bad english
    https://imgur.com/a/1BYIf

  8. #1058
    Member bond271 is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    32Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Who can help?

    WorldServer:
    ERROR!![MSSocketManager.cc,346],Bad file descriptorNetwork Error -1 11382,2018/01/12 03:20:48,EVAL(1.002630 secs): {Network I/O}

  9. #1059
    Registered UseresU is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2015 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    15Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by bond271 View Post
    Who can help?

    WorldServer:
    ERROR!![MSSocketManager.cc,346],Bad file descriptorNetwork Error -1 11382,2018/01/12 03:20:48,EVAL(1.002630 secs): {Network I/O}
    Can you upload your logs? Would help a lot :D

  10. #1060
    Member bond271 is online now
    MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    32Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by UseresU View Post
    Can you upload your logs? Would help a lot :D
    https://mega.nz/#!zhd3AJpD!HZ4l-0EqO...e_HYajnsrsAjiQ

  11. #1061
    Registered smoogle is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2016 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    this time i managed it to bring a server up ona root machine, now i got the following prob, by loggin in with client 1 connection lost hm okeee but my main trouble is,
    \i '/root/hxsy/SQL/Itemmall.sql'; gives me a lot of errors cannot insert into itemmall rather with "itemmall" or 'itemmall' what am i doing wrong i give up xD




Advertisement