[CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

Page 74 of 74 FirstFirst ... 2464666768697071727374
Results 1,096 to 1,110 of 1110
  1. #1096
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    232Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    How to make the guild hall work? Any tips?

    Client and Server? @Eperty123

    SOLVED!
    Last edited by yokohiro; 08-08-18 at 07:23 PM.

  2. #1097
    Registered luffy90_star is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2007 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Guys i have problem, i can play the game but everytime i created new char or anything i never pass this area

    1st mission after kill jasitra, the wall of fire never dissapear and i cant pass the area..

    hot to fix this


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	snapshot_20180806_005849.jpg 
Views:	33 
Size:	185.3 KB 
ID:	163492

    - - - Updated - - -


    I notice at secureCRT the line stop when i finish killing this.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.jpg 
Views:	34 
Size:	186.6 KB 
ID:	163493

    i Found out it was server date
    type in secureCRT - date 090909092016
    Last edited by luffy90_star; 05-08-18 at 06:45 PM.

  3. #1098
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    232Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by luffy90_star View Post
    Guys i have problem, i can play the game but everytime i created new char or anything i never pass this area

    1st mission after kill jasitra, the wall of fire never dissapear and i cant pass the area..

    hot to fix this


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	snapshot_20180806_005849.jpg 
Views:	33 
Size:	185.3 KB 
ID:	163492

    - - - Updated - - -


    I notice at secureCRT the line stop when i finish killing this.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.jpg 
Views:	34 
Size:	186.6 KB 
ID:	163493

    i Found out it was server date
    type in secureCRT - date 090909092016
    date -s "2 years ago"

    work better

  4. #1099
    Registered luffy90_star is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2007 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    date -s "2 years ago"

    work better
    owh i didnt know that, gonna try that...thanksss

  5. #1100
    Newbie stevegames is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2018 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Hello
    I'm trying setup my private server, i have a vps but whem i try connect the account have a some issues
    So i tried on vm and get same problem >:C
    some one can say me how fix this?




    thanks

  6. #1101
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    232Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by stevegames View Post
    Hello
    I'm trying setup my private server, i have a vps but whem i try connect the account have a some issues
    So i tried on vm and get same problem >:C
    some one can say me how fix this?




    thanks
    what version are you using?
    Eperty?
    Gnez?
    HK?

  7. #1102
    Newbie stevegames is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2018 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    what version are you using?
    Eperty?
    Gnez?
    HK?

    hello This version, thanks for the help you can give me

    Merged Server and Client Files @genz

    Client merged: https://mega.nz/#F!IhEyQIQS!OPZaxjTq_eMlAwbv4miQaw
    Server merged files: https://mega.nz/#F!Z8szFCjY!o9aYuXlJ7VvPqamprbx_4A

    cya

  8. #1103
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    232Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by stevegames View Post
    hello This version, thanks for the help you can give me
    you need patcher bins. If u need more infos or help, send for PM your TV

  9. #1104
    Registered Encik Bob is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    im looking serverfile latest version. ( if need pay just pm me )
    if free just post url here
    thank you

  10. #1105
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    I have the same problem as I can fix it. I already tried everything

    - - - Updated - - -

    2018/10/03 16:24:54 [Desc]Option Apply 2018/10/03 16:24:55 [Desc]Init 3D System Success. 2018/10/03 16:24:57 [Desc]Load Scene begin... 2018/10/03 16:24:57 [Desc]Load CZone: S099 2018/10/03 16:24:57 [Desc]Memory Percent : 50 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Memory Total : 10103.000 MB 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Memory Available : 5134.480 MB 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Virtual Memory Available : 3571.544 MB 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Process PeakWorkingSetSize : 268.420 MB 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Process PagefileUsage : 297.248 MB 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Allocated/Active/Mapped: 182.803 MB/201.856 MB/212.992 MB 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Load FSM Begin... 2018/10/03 16:24:58 [Desc]Load FSM LayerBlock Allocated Size: 36920396 bytes 2018/10/03 16:24:59 [Desc]Load FSM GrassList... 2018/10/03 16:24:59 [Desc]Load FSM Object... 2018/10/03 16:24:59 [Desc]Load FSM End... 2018/10/03 16:24:59 [Desc]Load Terrain Object Begin... 2018/10/03 16:24:59 [Desc]Scene Object Total: 5289 2018/10/03 16:24:59 [Desc]BuildQuadTreeRoot End... Time=[0.004386] 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Map[S099] Cannot found object [(null)] 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Load Terrain Object End... Time=[0.790231] 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Load Scene end... 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Load SMP begin... 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Load SMP end... 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Load PGP begin... 2018/10/03 16:25:00 [Desc]Load PGP end... 2018/10/03 16:25:01 [Desc][LOGIN] 2018/10/03 16:26:04 [Desc][SELECT WORLD SERVER] 2018/10/03 16:26:07 [Desc]Cannot Connect to WorldSever
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  11. #1106
    Newbie soraauno78 is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2018 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    the dl not work

  12. #1107
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    how do you mean ???

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by yokohiro View Post
    date -s "2 years ago"

    work better
    how do you mean ???
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  13. #1108
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    232Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    Quote Originally Posted by lifeangels View Post
    how do you mean ???

    - - - Updated - - -



    how do you mean ???
    easier to execute

  14. #1109
    Member lifeangels is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    28Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    what do you mean by that.
    do not understand what you mean right now.
    should I enter the date in the console?
    or what exactly thanks
    http://justrom.eu/

    Runs Server

  15. #1110
    Member symph91 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    29Posts

    Re: [CentOS] Setting up your Aura Kingdom Server

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by lifeangels View Post
    what do you mean by that.
    do not understand what you mean right now.
    should I enter the date in the console?
    or what exactly thanks

    you need to type it again once you restart VM or centos
    Last edited by symph91; 1 Week Ago at 09:46 PM.



Advertisement