animation bug

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered Sk4Dius Gamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    7Posts

    animation bug

    Is it an animation bug or did I do something wrong. I'm using genz client and whenever I used Crusader skills on Ravager or used mounts it looks a bit weird like whenever I'm moving the animation is still stucked on certain position :)

    Last edited by Sk4Dius Gamer; 09-01-18 at 02:53 PM.


  2. #2
    History 2017 . R.I.P Bradley is offline
    WTF? Overkill!Rank
    Jan 2013 Join Date
    United KingdomLocation
    650Posts

    Re: animation bug

    To me it sounds like an animation issue, I will check into it soon and update you on it.
    The pressure of human nature does not equal the presence of human persistence.

  3. #3
    Registered Sk4Dius Gamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: animation bug

    Quote Originally Posted by Bradley View Post
    To me it sounds like an animation issue, I will check into it soon and update you on it.
    I am waiting for you



  4. #4
    Member idextroyer is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    31Posts

    Re: animation bug

    That was my post lol. Copy eperty's client character animation file and paste it on your client.

  5. #5
    Registered Sk4Dius Gamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: animation bug

    @idextroyer
    Quote Originally Posted by idextroyer View Post
    That was my post lol. Copy eperty's client character animation file and paste it on your client.

    really ?? !
    what is name the file in client pkg files or what im new sorry for my bad or can u send to me link files please ?

  6. #6
    Member idextroyer is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2014 Join Date
    31Posts

    Re: animation bug

    -Download eperty original client
    -unpack the pkg files
    -and copy all the files inside this folder

    ...epertyclient\char\animation

    then paste it to
    ...yourclient\char\animation

  7. #7
    Registered Sk4Dius Gamer is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2017 Join Date
    7Posts

    Re: animation bug

    Quote Originally Posted by idextroyer View Post
    -Download eperty original client
    -unpack the pkg files
    -and copy all the files inside this folder

    ...epertyclient\char\animation

    then paste it to
    ...yourclient\char\animation
    thank u very much



Advertisement