[Release] Delia Server Files

Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 12345678910 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 178
  1. #16
    Member chongtianlong is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    wow,amzing,nice job guys.thanks.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Tetraspore View Post
    When I try to use these server files with my current client, I run into this error:



    Any ideas?
    Hello,Tetra.do u login the game?

  2. #17
    Member zmffls12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files



    How do I get Delia to create it?

  3. #18
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Tetraspore is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2016 Join Date
    224Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by chongtianlong View Post
    wow,amzing,nice job guys.thanks.

    - - - Updated - - -


    Hello,Tetra.do u login the game?
    Unfortunately no.
    @zmffls12 Is Delia enabled in your featurematrix in your heroes.db3/heroescontents.db3?

  4. #19
    Member Delteros is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2009 Join Date
    283Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Gvy's bins (1.64) will not work, you will need the clean EU 1.69 bins

    Here you go,
    https://mega.nz/#!tNx3FJTI!-jjN3gnKY...eu-JUl5naeWS0k

  5. #20
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Tetraspore is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2016 Join Date
    224Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Delteros View Post
    Gvy's bins (1.64) will not work, you will need the clean EU 1.69 bins

    Here you go,
    https://mega.nz/#!tNx3FJTI!-jjN3gnKY...eu-JUl5naeWS0k


    Now I'm getting this one shortly after running "start.bat"-- I should note, I have been doing all of my work and using this client as a base from the get-go, if that bears any weight on the issue I'm having.

  6. #21
    Member chongtianlong is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tetraspore View Post


    Now I'm getting this one shortly after running "start.bat"-- I should note, I have been doing all of my work and using this client as a base from the get-go, if that bears any weight on the issue I'm having.

    My client is crash too.but nothing error display.just crash.fk

  7. #22
    Hardcore Member Tannaka is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    101Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tetraspore View Post


    Now I'm getting this one shortly after running "start.bat"-- I should note, I have been doing all of my work and using this client as a base from the get-go, if that bears any weight on the issue I'm having.
    i had that error then i changed my command line from en-us to en-eu and it worked and i changed back to en-us then it loaded lel or you can remove winnsi.dll from the program directory and it should start (no idea why changing region fixed it for me)

  8. #23
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Tetraspore is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2016 Join Date
    224Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tannaka View Post
    i had that error then i changed my command line from en-us to en-eu and it worked and i changed back to en-us then it loaded lel or you can remove winnsi.dll from the program directory and it should start (no idea why changing region fixed it for me)
    Hey, I am running en-eu-x-gm, and I tried swapping it with something else with no luck, and then I swapped it back with no luck. I also tried this in conjunction with removing winnsi.dll and I still get the same error-- I must be doing something wrong here.

  9. #24
    Hardcore Member Tannaka is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    101Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tetraspore View Post
    Hey, I am running en-eu-x-gm, and I tried swapping it with something else with no luck, and then I swapped it back with no luck. I also tried this in conjunction with removing winnsi.dll and I still get the same error-- I must be doing something wrong here.
    are you using proper 1.69(or equivalent) client bins? because the ones i released as part of my 1.69 repack were a hodgepodge of Thai DLLs and 1.62. the 1.69 ones as uploaded by Delt SHOULD work but i honestly dont know whats up with yours without looking at your client in detail

  10. #25
    Member zmffls12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Can I upload clients that are using Tannaka?

  11. #26
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Tetraspore is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2016 Join Date
    224Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tannaka View Post
    are you using proper 1.69(or equivalent) client bins? because the ones i released as part of my 1.69 repack were a hodgepodge of Thai DLLs and 1.62. the 1.69 ones as uploaded by Delt SHOULD work but i honestly dont know whats up with yours without looking at your client in detail
    I'm gonna try re-installing a clean v1.69 client from this thread and applying Delt's bins and seeing if that works.

  12. #27
    Hardcore Member Tannaka is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    101Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tetraspore View Post
    I'm gonna try re-installing a clean v1.69 client from this thread and applying Delt's bins and seeing if that works.
    shouldnt need to apply any bins to that client since it literally is a raw 1.69 client with official EU installer(i think i havent actually downloaded the file to check the filenames look similar though).
    Last edited by Tannaka; 13-02-18 at 03:19 PM.

  13. #28
    Registered ylwong is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    13Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by Tetraspore View Post
    Hey, I am running en-eu-x-gm, and I tried swapping it with something else with no luck, and then I swapped it back with no luck. I also tried this in conjunction with removing winnsi.dll and I still get the same error-- I must be doing something wrong here.
    If u are using Gvygvxvx EU Client v1.69, u need to revert some changes in order for them to work.
    1. restore the original bin folder from EU Client v1.69
    2. restore the original 9FB527B373DCBD159552ADD1710487A724237AF9.hfs file
    3. remove the scaleform folder

    then

    1. hex edit the bin/engine.dll to point the heroes.db3 from sql folder.
    2. insert the following record into table DefaultItemInfo in server db
    Code:
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (100, 10, 'life_potion_lvl0', 20, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (101, 10, 'phoenix_feather_lvl0', 4, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (102, 10, 'repair_kit_lvl0', 10, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (103, 10, 'gold', 10000, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (104, 10, 'javelin_lvl0', 14, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (105, 10, 'bastardsword_newbie', 1, NULL);
    My EU Client v1.69 bin and hsf file which I tested working on Delia server files.
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fhD...ew?usp=sharing
    Password: ylwong

    Image screen for creating new character


    In game delia character

  14. #29
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Tetraspore is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2016 Join Date
    224Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    Quote Originally Posted by ylwong View Post
    If u are using Gvygvxvx EU Client v1.69, u need to revert some changes in order for them to work.
    1. restore the original bin folder from EU Client v1.69
    2. restore the original 9FB527B373DCBD159552ADD1710487A724237AF9.hfs file
    3. remove the scaleform folder

    then

    1. hex edit the bin/engine.dll to point the heroes.db3 from sql folder.
    2. insert the following record into table DefaultItemInfo in server db
    Code:
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (100, 10, 'life_potion_lvl0', 20, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (101, 10, 'phoenix_feather_lvl0', 4, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (102, 10, 'repair_kit_lvl0', 10, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (103, 10, 'gold', 10000, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (104, 10, 'javelin_lvl0', 14, NULL);
    INSERT INTO "main"."DefaultItemInfo" ("ID", "CharacterClass", "ItemClass", "ItemNum", "Feature") VALUES (105, 10, 'bastardsword_newbie', 1, NULL);
    My EU Client v1.69 bin and hsf file which I tested working on Delia server files.
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/1fhD...ew?usp=sharing
    Password: ylwong

    Image screen for creating new character


    In game delia character
    Thank you, I'll try this. I noticed though, it boots just fine when I remove my mod injector, so winnsi.dll injector has something to do with it.

  15. #30
    Member aiolosmk is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    65Posts

    Re: [Release] Delia Server Files

    i got it works...i used 169 clean client then gvy bin files , i needed icudt56.ddl ,icuuc56.dll, vindictus.exe, bip and uptodate2 from [Release] EU Client v1.69, then used ylwong files bin + hfs files. Only difference i had to change engline.dll hex edit, i changed sql/heroes.db3 to sqloll/heroes.db3 cause had size error. In poor words i changed heroes.db3 hex point and sql folder name to sqloll



Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 12345678910 ... LastLast

Advertisement