[First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31
  1. #16
    Ultimate Member Ken Ken Bueno is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    169Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Quote Originally Posted by geography View Post
    what's the shine efx name?
    Can you tell me?
    If it is only shine that you want , its easy go to database click x2 account database and find lordofwar put your chard id there restart game thats all have fun :)

    EDIT: i think i misunderstand your question you asked for EFX name lol sorry i thought you want to know how to put shine on char, i think its lord.efx since sir punk said ^_^

  2. #17
    Member Tyrant is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    79Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    How to edit lord.efx and edit what? anybody help me please...

  3. #18
    Account Inactive b0byx is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2009 Join Date
    94Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Template.

  4. #19
    Member Tyrant is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    79Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    How to add picture when use template? srr i'm noobly...

  5. #20
    Member Tyrant is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    79Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Master GODSKIN, help me please

  6. #21
    Hardcore Member deezad is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    111Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Quote Originally Posted by geography View Post
    yes i kown someone can creat this just like this object!Attachment 142361
    haha,it's very easy create model put into charactor.



    Create last years ago.

  7. #22
    Member Tyrant is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    79Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Quote Originally Posted by deezad View Post
    haha,it's very easy create model put into charactor.



    Create last years ago.
    Can you fix it into efx file ?

  8. #23
    Hardcore Member deezad is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    111Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrant View Post
    Can you fix it into efx file ?
    yeah but not fix into efx.I make into 3dsmax and put model on charactor.

  9. #24
    Member Trojan123 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    54Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    anyone wanna share some tips ?

  10. #25
    Account Inactive b0byx is offline
    InactiveRank
    Apr 2009 Join Date
    94Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Look at punkstyle's post.

  11. #26
    Nothing Personal xFly is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    435Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    still dont understand how to do that.
    already use add object. but when login, autoclose..
    anybody can help me with this?

  12. #27
    Hardcore Member henkypenky is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Auto close means that xdata.enc is not correct.

  13. #28
    Nothing Personal xFly is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    435Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    need edit that to?

    - - - Updated - - -

    the language cant be read @_@

  14. #29
    Hardcore Member henkypenky is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2013 Join Date
    109Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    Need to edit the hashes of FX

  15. #30
    Nothing Personal xFly is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    435Posts

    Re: [First Idae] New FX Bringer Lord

    dont know if i wrong. but still cant.. |~_~|!

    - - - Updated - - -

    when i run scrip add new object.

    this error appear
    *WARNING Line 87: Variable 'unknowns' not generated since array size is zero.

    is that normal?



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Advertisement