Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Gameguard for Tantra

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey guys, can anyone please tell me what gameguard is good for Tantra?

I'm a noob so I can't make my own, I have already searched google and this forum for answers

I found Pinkof Gameguard (Links are all dead) VMP (I have no idea how to use this)

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
xD my answer is NONE unless it is on Server side, and I said that because all GameGuards that resides on the Client, can be bypassed, some are easy to bypass and some are harder, but at the end ALL Client side can be bypassed, even if you protect the game files with packers.

Nowdays there are a lot tutos on youtube that teach anyone (even those w/o any skills) to bypass anticheats.

Anyways you can try a free one called CODEX that is released here in RageZone, and you can learn of it too because the guy release the source code too. Was made for MU, but it have the common things that an anticheat do for blocking common cheat programs, of course will not protect the game from custom cheats.

Last edited:
Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
xD my answer is NONE unless it is on Server side, and I said that because all GameGuards that resides on the Client, can be bypassed, some are easy to bypass and some are harder, but at the end ALL Client side can be bypassed, even if you protect the game files with packers.

Nowdays there are a lot tutos on youtube that teach anyone (even those w/o any skills) to bypass anticheats.