skill codes of tribes

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Registered dirtybird is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    happy skill codes of tribes


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends

    Who has the skill codes of all tribe? Thanks


  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Shichibukai is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    452Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    What do you mean by skill codes? Kindly specify. No one will help you here unless you specify what are you're looking/asking for.

  3. #3
    Registered dirtybird is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    For sora engine :) sorry

  4. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! master_unknown is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    HellLocation
    684Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by dirtybird View Post
    For sora engine :) sorry
    Lmao, a Byte String Array of skill codes can make you Ani-cancel using Cheat-Engine or other Memory editors.
    Good luck with someone giving you that.
    Here I'll fucking spoon feed you once.
    Nakayuda Skill "Stun"
    Stun : 90 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03
    Change to: 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 01 00

    And when you apply that, your Stun skill will no longer animate. Meaning, Instance. No casting no shit.

    That is the exact same method used by Chinese Botters to Instant-Cast ANY Skills + exploiting 1hit-hack. lmao

  5. #5
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! master_unknown is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    HellLocation
    684Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    I might as well ADD that Skill Codes changes WHEN theirs an update to skills. However, due to FindPattern function there's NO WAY you can hide your skill codes to Pro cheaters. Good luck preventing it.

  6. #6
    Member Elyrb is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2016 Join Date
    Butuan City, PhLocation
    36Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by master_unknown View Post
    Lmao, a Byte String Array of skill codes can make you Ani-cancel using Cheat-Engine or other Memory editors.
    Good luck with someone giving you that.
    Here I'll fucking spoon feed you once.
    Nakayuda Skill "Stun"
    Stun : 90 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03
    Change to: 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 01 00

    And when you apply that, your Stun skill will no longer animate. Meaning, Instance. No casting no shit.

    That is the exact same method used by Chinese Botters to Instant-Cast ANY Skills + exploiting 1hit-hack. lmao
    May I know what file the Sora Engine affects? Is it the TantraParam.tpa or HTLauncher or something else?

    Thanks :)

  7. #7
    Tantra/Web Development jbeitz107 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    USALocation
    1,307Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    The same with Cheat Engine and Sora Engine since they are the same thing, It is the values sent to and from the EXE that are altered. No file is actually being altered here.

  8. #8
    Gold subscription Eliana Gherbaz is offline
    Gold SubscriberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    123Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by dirtybird View Post
    Who has the skill codes of all tribe? Thanks
    I will spoon feed you with all but not as this guy did on Jan 29 2016 with his video that is this one:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuqK8hZTEcw

    As you may see, that guy on the video's comments, wrote some like this:
    NakaYudaStun : 90 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03 ...................
    ArcherKnocbak : E9 02 00 00 00 00 00 00 FA 01...............

    and so on, so I will explain what he is doing, because you don't need to separate neither by Race, nor by skill.

    What you are doing by searching and changing one of those bytes arrays, is changing the memory segment where Client stores the values of the columns iReadyTime and iApplyTime of the PCSkill tab (Tantraparam.tpa)
    Because that memory segment is RW they can change any of the values. It does not care what program you are using to edit that mem segment, can be any, even more you can even write your own program to read and write that because as I said it is RW segment.

    so by just searching for 1 line and changing its value for 01 you will be replacing all skills that have same iReadyTime and iApplyTime
    for example:
    BASATI have 200 in iReadyTime and 800 in iApplyTime : its byte array will be: C8 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03
    where c8 00 is the hex value of 200 and 20 03 is the hex value of 800
    so if you search for all places where C8 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03 appear and change them for 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 01 00, you will be changing all skills which have 200 in iReadyTime and 800 in iApplyTime, for 1 in iReadyTime and 1 in iApplyTime.

    In resu: no matter if you block CE or Sora, etc, because they can always make their own RW mem program. to stop this what you need to do is find a way that they cannot perform a mem scanning or find a way to check on Server side if those values are the same as original ones when the client sent the request to the server.
    Last edited by Eliana Gherbaz; 15-01-17 at 04:36 AM.

  9. #9
    Registered seyden is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by Eliana Gherbaz View Post
    I will spoon feed you with all but not as this guy did on Jan 29 2016 with his video that is this one:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FuqK8hZTEcw

    As you may see, that guy on the video's comments, wrote some like this:
    NakaYudaStun : 90 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03 ...................
    ArcherKnocbak : E9 02 00 00 00 00 00 00 FA 01...............

    and so on, so I will explain what he is doing, because you don't need to separate neither by Race, nor by skill.

    What you are doing by searching and changing one of those bytes arrays, is changing the memory segment where Client stores the values of the columns iReadyTime and iApplyTime of the PCSkill tab (Tantraparam.tpa)
    Because that memory segment is RW they can change any of the values. It does not care what program you are using to edit that mem segment, can be any, even more you can even write your own program to read and write that because as I said it is RW segment.

    so by just searching for 1 line and changing its value for 01 you will be replacing all skills that have same iReadyTime and iApplyTime
    for example:
    BASATI have 200 in iReadyTime and 800 in iApplyTime : its byte array will be: C8 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03
    where c8 00 is the hex value of 200 and 20 03 is the hex value of 800
    so if you search for all places where C8 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 20 03 appear and change them for 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 01 00, you will be changing all skills which have 200 in iReadyTime and 800 in iApplyTime, for 1 in iReadyTime and 1 in iApplyTime.

    In resu: no matter if you block CE or Sora, etc, because they can always make their own RW mem program. to stop this what you need to do is find a way that they cannot perform a mem scanning or find a way to check on Server side if those values are the same as original ones when the client sent the request to the server.
    And what about the cooling time and tp cost? Are they also editable?

  10. #10
    Member Elyrb is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2016 Join Date
    Butuan City, PhLocation
    36Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by seyden View Post
    And what about the cooling time and tp cost? Are they also editable?
    Param, PCSkill, CooldownTime and TPCost

  11. #11
    Registered seyden is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by Elyrb View Post
    Param, PCSkill, CooldownTime and TPCost
    Hi, I just cant find the array of bytes for the iCostTP and iCoolDownTime, here is an example (my english donĀ“t help me at all):



    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura2.JPG 
Views:	9 
Size:	67.0 KB 
ID:	159542

  12. #12
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! master_unknown is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    HellLocation
    684Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Why would we help you HACK the game client? Lmao.

  13. #13
    Registered seyden is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Quote Originally Posted by master_unknown View Post
    Why would we help you HACK the game client? Lmao.
    Well, if WE know how can this be done, then we could research how to stop it. will you help?

  14. #14
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! master_unknown is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    HellLocation
    684Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    It cant be fixed by any normal means and NO one will feed you how to fix that. Unless something changes their minds.

  15. #15
    Registered seyden is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: skill codes of tribes

    Well, thanks for your answer, I will keep on contact, maybe SOMEONE change his mind. greets.




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement