Help In database

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    sad Help In database

    Hi everyone,
    I am trying to run server. I followed the instructions but .few things still missing.when running server in db port folder exe is showing not connected.I will be thakfull if anybody helps.

    Waiting for reply

    Thank you


  2. #2
    Programmer cyberinferno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    BangaloreLocation
    593Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Show screenshot of the error!

  3. #3
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Quote Originally Posted by cyberinferno View Post
    Show screenshot of the error!
    thanks for reply
    i have solved that issue.
    i have got new issue

    - - - Updated - - -

    if you connect throw teamviewer
    you can see my issues

    - - - Updated - - -

    now having login agent issue.


    the configuration is




    ;//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ;// Login Agent //
    ;////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    [VersionInfo]

    HighVersion = 600 ;//CurrVersion <= HighVersion
    LowVersion = 100 ;//CurrVersion > LowVersion


    [LoginAgent] ;//tcp

    IPADDR = 127.0.0.1
    PORT = 8811

    IO_MODE = 1 ;// iocp = 1, block = -1

    APPNAME = LOGINAGENT
    AGENTID = 0

    [LoginServer] ;//tcp

    IPADDR = 127.0.0.1
    PORT = 3210

    IO_MODE = -1 ;// iocp = 1, block = -1

    [LOG_FILE] ;//log set

    GS_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/gs_log
    LC_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/lc_log
    DB_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/db_log
    MAINPROCESS_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/mp_log




    can you tell me what is wrong in this configuration

    - - - Updated - - -

    i have downloaded the stuffs from your "A3 For newbie" .
    Sorry for my bad English

  4. #4
    Programmer cyberinferno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    BangaloreLocation
    593Posts

    Re: Help In database

    I cannot help you by connecting Teamviewer. If you want help post some error screenshots here.

  5. #5
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Sir where is wrong in my ini file ..
    Can you pz correct it.

    - - - Updated - - -

    The configuration is for login agent ini file

    - - - Updated - - -

    ;//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    ;// Login Agent //
    ;////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    [VersionInfo]

    HighVersion = 600 ;//CurrVersion <= HighVersion
    LowVersion = 100 ;//CurrVersion > LowVersion


    [LoginAgent] ;//tcp

    IPADDR = 127.0.0.1
    PORT = 8811

    IO_MODE = 1 ;// iocp = 1, block = -1

    APPNAME = LOGINAGENT
    AGENTID = 0

    [LoginServer] ;//tcp

    IPADDR = 127.0.0.1
    PORT = 3210

    IO_MODE = -1 ;// iocp = 1, block = -1

    [LOG_FILE] ;//log set

    GS_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/gs_log
    LC_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/lc_log
    DB_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/db_log
    MAINPROCESS_LOGFILE_NAME = ./LogFile/mp_log

  6. #6
    Programmer cyberinferno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    BangaloreLocation
    593Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Just by seeing config file it is difficult to say what is wrong. Unless I see the error myself I cannot hep you.

  7. #7
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Help In database

    i think login server and login agent working correctly.

    - - - Updated - - -

    zone agent showing disconected , and main server showing ListenServer.INit()fail!!
    if you please tell me what is wrong.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Untitled2.png   2.png   Untitled.png   Untitled1.png  

  8. #8
    Programmer cyberinferno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    BangaloreLocation
    593Posts

    Re: Help In database

    WSADDRESSINUSE error means main server is already switched on or main server port is being used by some other exe. Check whether your main server is already running in task manager and end the process.

  9. #9
    Member pavanraj is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    MandyaLocation
    56Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Loginserver , Loginagent , Zoneagent Ports r missmatch . because zoneagent not connected to loginserver mainserver not connecting to zoneagent ...

  10. #10
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Thanks for reply
    Please give me ini file of Loginserver , Loginagent , Zoneagent ,main server configuration .
    How to configure them to solve the issue.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I have checked another mainserver not running.

    - - - Updated - - -


  11. #11
    Member pavanraj is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    MandyaLocation
    56Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Quote Originally Posted by MarshalMandi View Post
    Thanks for reply
    Please give me ini file of Loginserver , Loginagent , Zoneagent ,main server configuration .
    How to configure them to solve the issue.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I have checked another mainserver not running.

    - - - Updated - - -

    A3 Server 219

  12. #12
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Help In database

    thank you sir

    - - - Updated - - -

    will it be any issue?? showing pet counter not found.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Untitl.png  

  13. #13
    Programmer cyberinferno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    BangaloreLocation
    593Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Quote Originally Posted by MarshalMandi View Post
    thank you sir

    - - - Updated - - -

    will it be any issue?? showing pet counter not found.
    That won't be any issue. You can successfully login and play!

  14. #14
    Registered MarshalMandi is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Thank you for reply sir.
    I have hexed a3client .
    Which is hexed in 127.0.0.1
    After running server.
    Double clicking the a3 client nothing is happening.

  15. #15
    Programmer cyberinferno is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    BangaloreLocation
    593Posts

    Re: Help In database

    Quote Originally Posted by MarshalMandi View Post
    Thank you for reply sir.
    I have hexed a3client .
    Which is hexed in 127.0.0.1
    After running server.
    Double clicking the a3 client nothing is happening.
    Maybe you have hexed it wrong. If you are running 562 compatible LA and ZA then you can use https://github.com/cyberinferno/Infe...ortant%20Files



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement