Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Mu Mobile [Release] Server Mu Mobile 1.5 ENG share full file by ackemina [official]

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
what file smalli folder translate loguin cp?
ackemina - [Release] Server Mu Mobile 1.5 ENG share full file by ackemina [official] - RaGEZONE Forums

find Lang on KunlunLang$

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
click NPC lorencia rebirth client 1.5 eng freeze? fix? wrong ip? ports? firewall off!!!! help!

How modify webexchange.dll ?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Tranks you for shared it sir :8:

Is there way to Publish my own client to the play store?(assuming i am a Android developer and i do not want to have problems with CopyRight), i realy wanna do it, Thanks

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
client posted does not recompile. I need the original ENG client used in the post. Does anyone have a link?

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Skype you pls.....

File for translate login: KunlunLoginLang$6.smali

Tutorial

File original code:
PHP:
const-string v0, "\u0110\u0103ng nh\u1eadp VMG"

1 - Copy : \u0110\u0103ng nh\u1eadp VMG
2 - paste in the first box site
3 - Clic Converter
4 - copy second box text converted : Đăng nhập VMG" and go google translate
5 - Translated Code:
PHP:
const-string v0, "Login VMG"
:)

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
RpCZ5T5 - [Release] Server Mu Mobile 1.5 ENG share full file by ackemina [official] - RaGEZONE Forums

help me please!!

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
how can i edit the IP into the Assembly-CSharp.dll?? any tutorial? where is exactly this IP inside this .dll?

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score