• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Max stats item command for odinms based servers

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2009
Messages
91
Reaction score
20
credit goes to jcreden I just decided to make it usable for odinms based server since a lot of ppl has probel with that here is the script, place it inside playercommand.java
remember to edit your xml file to max stat
PHP:
} else if (splitted[0].equals("@MSI")) {
            if (c.getPlayer().getStr() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getDex() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getInt() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().getLuk() == 32000 && c.getPlayer().haveItem(itemid, amount, true, true)) {
                c.getPlayer().setStr(4);
                c.getPlayer().setDex(4);
                c.getPlayer().setInt(4);
                c.getPlayer().setLuk(4);
                c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.STR, 4);
                c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.DEX, 4);
                c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.INT, 4);
                c.getPlayer().updateSingleStat(MapleStat.LUK, 4);
                MapleInventoryManipulator.addById(c, MSI ID, (short) 1, c.getPlayer().getName());
                MapleInventoryManipulator.removeById(c, MapleInventoryType.ETC, *itemid*, amount, true, true);
                 player.getClient().getChannelServer().broadcastPacket(MaplePacketCreator.serverNotice(0, "[Achievement!] Congratulations to " + player.getName() + "! Achievement: Reward:  *MSI NAME*"));
                            
            } else {
                mc.dropMessage("You do not have enough *item* or stats for a MSI.\r\nYou currently have :\r\n " + c.getPlayer().getStr() + " Str, " + c.getPlayer().getDex() + " Dex, " + c.getPlayer().getInt() + " Int and " + c.getPlayer().getLuk() + " Luk.");
            }
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 15, 2009
Messages
27
Reaction score
0
Whenever I try to add the commands to my source, It never works o-o

I know I did it right and stuff cause on my last source, I had a ton of command. So when I switched, none of them works.

EDIT : I got a bunch of errors while compiling o.o
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2009
Messages
91
Reaction score
20
can u post your playcommand.java? and what repack u using?:blink:
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 29, 2009
Messages
175
Reaction score
49
Whenever I try to add the commands to my source, It never works o-o

I know I did it right and stuff cause on my last source, I had a ton of command. So when I switched, none of them works.

EDIT : I got a bunch of errors while compiling o.o
Did u failed in java?
 
Back
Top