• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

[Add-On]HeavenMS Detailed Equip Storage Log

Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
21
Reaction score
2
Hello Rgzers.

I've been leeching from ragezone since 2009 so, I thought Its the time to at least contribute to this community, its not a big thing but. You could make a good use from it, maybe not.
This can be useful for some, and useless for others.

So? What is this ?
You can get specific player fully-detailed storage movement of equipment.
CMD Log :
G1wWZvh - [Add-On]HeavenMS Detailed Equip Storage Log - RaGEZONE Forums



Notepad Log :
cj1p9OM - [Add-On]HeavenMS Detailed Equip Storage Log - RaGEZONE Forums



How To Add :

Step 1 :
GoTo StorageProccessor.java under chr.setUsedStorage(); Add :
PHP:
if (item.isEquipment(itemId)) {
Equip equip = (Equip) item;
 FilePrinter.print(FilePrinter.STORAGE + c.getAccountName() + ".txt", c.getPlayer().getName() + " Stored Equip : " + itemName + "(" + item.getItemId() + ")\r\n"
+"Stats : \r\nSTR: " +equip.getStr()+ " DEX : "+equip.getDex()
+"LUK : "+equip.getLuk()+" INT : "+equip.getInt()+"\r\n"
+"Avoid : "+equip.getAvoid()+" Accuracy : "+equip.getAcc()+" \r\n"
+"Def : "+equip.getWatk()+" MDef :"+equip.getMdef()+" \r\n"
+"Upgrade Slots : "+equip.getUpgradeSlots()
+"\r\nVicious Slots : "+equip.getVicious()+"\r\n"
+"WeaponAtt : "+equip.getWatk()+"\r\nMagicAtt : "+equip.getMatk()+" \r\n"
+"ItemLevel : "+equip.getItemLevel());
chr.setUsedStorage();

Step 2 :
GoTo Item.java Add :
PHP:
public boolean isEquipment(int Item) {  
return ItemConstants.isEquipment(Item);  
}

Step 3 :
goto ItemConstants.java Add :
public static boolean isEquipment(int itemId) { return itemId < 2000000 && itemId != 0; }

Enjoy~
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
21
Reaction score
2
Made it with my other Account, haven’t seen it for 3 days thought it didn’t go through since the account was new, sorry for the spam .
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Jan 10, 2017
Messages
105
Reaction score
6
Made it with my other Account, haven’t seen it for 3 days thought it didn’t go through since the account was new, sorry for the spam .
Could someone help me solve this ItemID error? :huh:
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 8, 2018
Messages
58
Reaction score
41
suck a fat penis
 
Last edited:
Back
Top