Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Dekaron Server Files!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello! to everyone, i am a up and coming developer who would really like to learn the ropes of creating servers this is my very first time i would like to know where to get the current files (latest released) and if anyone have a step by step guide or could create one for me i would be grateful.

List of things i need

Name of the software that is required to run the game
How to Mod it and customize it
any tips and basicly how to navigate around the dev world and speak to other pros
Thank you!

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Hello! to everyone, i am a up and coming developer who would really like to learn the ropes of creating servers this is my very first time i would like to know where to get the current files (latest released) and if anyone have a step by step guide or could create one for me i would be grateful.

List of things i need

Name of the software that is required to run the game
How to Mod it and customize it
any tips and basicly how to navigate around the dev world and speak to other pros
Thank you!

Greetings...

You can first take a look here: http://forum.ragezone.com/f534/ for what RaGEZONE has to offer for current releases.

Than you can stroll on over to this section: http://forum.ragezone.com/f535/ and find a guide, on how to setup a basic server.

Hope this helped you out, & dont be afraid to use the section "Search Button" to find answers to most of your questions..

Welcome to the RaGEZONE Dekaron Section!!!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Greetings...

You can first take a look here: http://forum.ragezone.com/f534/ for what RaGEZONE has to offer for current releases.