Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Help] I need help with these

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
1. I see some servers have their login background animated.
How can I do that too?
2. How to enable Anti-aliasing and anisotropic filtering? I define them @ versioncommon.h but when I open the options applet it crashes my client.
3. Where do I edit the block rate of monsters? If possible, I want to remove the block damage system as a whole.

PS: I'm using NANUS Source. And I'm a total newbie developer. I started like 2 days ago.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
How can I do that too?
2. How to enable Anti-aliasing and anisotropic filtering? I define them @ versioncommon.h but when I open the options applet it crashes my client.
3. Where do I edit the block rate of monsters? If possible, I want to remove the block damage system as a whole.

PS: I'm using NANUS Source. And I'm a total newbie developer. I started like 2 days ago.

If you are new about flyff development i prefer to start on clean ones like Ketchup release's so you can trace your bugs when you add things in your files

Prefer files:
[h=3][VS22] v15[/h][h=3][VS22] v18 ( Retail Like / Non-Custom )[/h][h=3][VS22] v19[/h]

Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
How can I do that too?

@Ketchup actually botherd so much for this community so newbies like you won't have to deal with those crappy sources like nanus, Yet you still turns into them. Use one of his source (v15-v19) as MakVee told you that's first.

How to enable Anti-aliasing and anisotropic? Check sources inside the release section and look for something like this:
Code:
#define __GRAPHIC_ANISOTROPY
#define __ANTI_ALISING