• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

K19 files

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
maybe you have a source that can be used for k19 files maybe you can help me because the other source has a lot of errors because I'm new to developing flyff I hope someone can help me thank you

Inactive
Reaction score
maybe you have a source that can be used for k19 files maybe you can help me because the other source has a lot of errors because I'm new to developing flyff I hope someone can help me thank you

My k19 has no errors that I'm aware of or have been reported.

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I mean, sir, I use your files when I get a different source from other files of flyff like change model or pet filter, there are many errors that appear as if it is not possible with your files

Upvote 0
Inactive
Reaction score
I mean, sir, I use your files when I get a different source from other files of flyff like change model or pet filter, there are many errors that appear as if it is not possible with your files

That's an issue with you not the files. You need to learn to.move features over better and more carefully. You can't blame my files for your newbie copy/paste skills lol.

Try using a tool like winmerge or compareIT it will help you tremendously.

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I don't blame you sir, I'm just asking if there is a source that can be used that is a source in your files, we just had a misunderstanding because of my English