• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

Need Help Hexing =(

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello people,
I managed to get the server up and running without any problems but as far as client side goes, I can't get the damn thing to work. I downloaded the client here, so that's not the problem and I tried hexing but it doesn't work. (Probably cause I'm a noob at hexing) What I mean by "it doesn't work" is I'm trying to hex xxx.xxx.xxx.xx IP to 192.168.1.3. If I replace the number of x's with my LAN IP, the icon goes to an app box, and it would fail to load. But if I replace the x's with the same amount of numbers, it works fine.

Is it possible for someone to help me hex the ProjectG with the IP of 192.168.1.3?

I think that would fix my problem of not being able to connect.

Out,
~AznSoldier

Reaction score
:hippi:
AznSoldier said:
Hello people,
I managed to get the server up and running without any problems but as far as client side goes, I can't get the damn thing to work. I downloaded the client here, so that's not the problem and I tried hexing but it doesn't work. (Probably cause I'm a noob at hexing) What I mean by "it doesn't work" is I'm trying to hex xxx.xxx.xxx.xx IP to 192.168.1.3. If I replace the number of x's with my LAN IP, the icon goes to an app box, and it would fail to load. But if I replace the x's with the same amount of numbers, it works fine.

Is it possible for someone to help me hex the ProjectG with the IP of 192.168.1.3?