• Unfortunately, we have experienced significant hard drive damage that requires urgent maintenance and rebuilding. The forum will be a state of read only until we install our new drives and rebuild all the configurations needed. Please follow our Facebook page for updates, we will be back up shortly! (The forum could go offline at any given time due to the nature of the failed drives whilst awaiting the upgrades.) When you see an Incapsula error, you know we are in the process of migration.

This Year in Review

Reaction score
So, 2015 is almost over.
Here's what Google, FB, and Twitter rolled out.

Since twitter decided that webmd is the way to go, here's the link to

Do you think any of them are an accurate reflection or are they just purely sensationalist?

But that aside, what was the year like for you?

As for me.

For me 2015 was a year of changes.
After six years of blood, sweat, and tears I graduated from medschool, I left Russia behind, and returned home. Sure, it wasn't an easy ride, the finals left me an emotional train wreck for a while and I have to wait until February to continue my long journey towards medical speciality.
Going on, I left behind quite a lot of people, some I probably won't meet for a long time. But I also befriended Shoelace and a few other cool people.
So, in the long run, it's okay.

Last edited:
Loyalty
Loyal Member
Reaction score
How was my year like :

- My SPM (Malaysia Education Certificate) results came out , was saddened I did not get straight A's
- College life started in May this year
- Had my first ever birthday party
-Broke up with the girl who I thought was the one
- Done some proud accomplishments in college , got popular.
- Stopped drinking.

Overall ... meh.

About the videos :

Too much sense in genders. It seems the argument of equality in genders is still high while man and woman still get equal rights.

Reaction score
2015 has been a train wreck of a year for me!