Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

trickster server an client

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
mounth in
Tricksterclient
guide video
img
bit.ly/3I5Rb3j
tricksterserver part1
tricksterserver part2
tricksterserver part3
Sorry for taking it like that but they deleted my previous post
I'm sorry I uploaded it, but they deleted my previous post,
because I had viruz, pure envy, here I just want you to be
able to play it in the privacy of your server, not to do
business but pure envy, I suppose the one who deleted it
was this guy Pirosamurai, I hope Can you download it
before I delete it? Check to see where the virus is.
I've been playing with this for two months and nothing
has happened to my machine or my virtual machine. You guys?

Trickster.part01.rar

Trickster.part02.rar

Trickster.part03.rar

TricksterS2SetupGuide.webm

Tricksterclient.rar

Mi video de la guía de instalación y solución de un problema ,durante la misma
My video installation guide and troubleshooting, during the same

video you tube

Last edited:
Libre Software Dev
Developer
Reaction score
I have no power to delete posts, bud. I've stopped being a moderator like a year ago. No envy.
Also I told you where the virus was "in the local app data folder", the process was called Drajkor.exe or something in the task manager.
Also, at least spell my username right if you are gonna try to insult me.

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score