Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Navy Seal, my goal in the future.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi guys. I just want to share this great news with you all. I just found the goal in my life.

I have just seen a documentary on the Navy Seals(Discovery Channel) and guess what, yes, my goal in life is to be a SEAL and go for war. People might think that I'm crazy, nuts, mad or whatsoever but this is the truth and I will join the Navy Seals.

I'm living in Singapore and you must be wondering how the heck would I join the seals. I'm still studying at a college and after my studies, which is 3 years later, I will migrate to the USA. I need opinions of where to stay and which state is good and cool from you guys though. Post it here :)

More about Navy Seals

I have been searching for infos about the navy seals and I have been very keen to know more about it. I am happy with the goal that I have just found.

I have heard that in the training of a Navy Seal is very tough. Hell Weeks, BUD Training and many more evolutions.

Some of their training is to endure cold while in the sea at night, wearing only a shirt and a short, running average 4 miles in less then 32 minutes, boat crew exercise and much more.

Oh by the way, at Hell Week, trainees will be facing at least 96 hours of sleep deprivations, hungriness, coldness and aching. But only thing more miserable than being cold and wet, is being cold and wet in the dark.

Many people dropped out because of these excessive or you can say extreme trainings.

All that is what I would like to share with you people. :)
I'm really glad that I found my goal.

If you have any more infos about Navy Seals, do post it here, and share it with us!

Banned
Banned
Reaction score