[Release] BDO Official Server files V795(2018)

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 81
  1. #61
    Apprentice Halflight is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    8Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    I changed some things on service.ini i don't remember exactly what i changed and i deleted the files a few time ago.
    try to use service.local.ini rename to service.ini.
    Thanks for your constant prompt replies.

    I fiddled a lotta configs around today and found out that my actual problem is that the game can't connect to the DB using the CrimsonDesert account. Its password seems to be hardcoded. The one set in world.dsn is not evaluated - for example, I set it to sa with the corresponding password, but the error is still Login failed for user 'CrimsonDesert'.

    Do you know what password I should use for the CrimsonDesert account? The one from CREATE_LOGINS.sql ("No1") doesn't seem to work.

  2. #62
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    878Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Halflight View Post
    Thanks for your constant prompt replies.

    I fiddled a lotta configs around today and found out that my actual problem is that the game can't connect to the DB using the CrimsonDesert account. Its password seems to be hardcoded. The one set in world.dsn is not evaluated - for example, I set it to sa with the corresponding password, but the error is still Login failed for user 'CrimsonDesert'.

    Do you know what password I should use for the CrimsonDesert account? The one from CREATE_LOGINS.sql ("No1") doesn't seem to work.
    User and password on the source.

    maybe you need to delete the user database create it again and set it as dbo for all the server databases.

  3. #63
    Apprentice Halflight is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    8Posts
    1. startAuthenticationProcess.cmd
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    User and password on the source.

    maybe you need to delete the user database create it again and set it as dbo for all the server databases.
    You nailed it!

    Unfortunately, I'm hitting eErrNoServerIsntRegistered again. I'll try to import the DB again and see how it goes.

    Am I supposed to set anything up before starting "1. startAuthenticationProcess.cmd"? I'm lowkey confused 'cause "4. fakeAuth.cmd' just points to a non-existent "..\Scripts\fakeauth.py".

  4. #64
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    878Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Halflight View Post
    1. startAuthenticationProcess.cmd

    You nailed it!

    Unfortunately, I'm hitting eErrNoServerIsntRegistered again. I'll try to import the DB again and see how it goes.

    Am I supposed to set anything up before starting "1. startAuthenticationProcess.cmd"? I'm lowkey confused 'cause "4. fakeAuth.cmd' just points to a non-existent "..\Scripts\fakeauth.py".
    Get fakeauth.py from another release its the same.

  5. #65
    Apprentice Halflight is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    8Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    Get fakeauth.py from another release its the same.
    You're a legend for bearing with my dumb questions :) Thanks to you, I finally set it up!

    Strange enough, I successfully logged in to the game even though there are a ton of errors in the logs (attached below). Is this expected?

    Logs.7z

  6. #66
    Proficient Member Master2012 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    156Posts
    thanks for this!!!!!

    Someone manage to get Admin Tool work on Corsair?

  7. #67
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    878Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Halflight View Post
    You're a legend for bearing with my dumb questions :) Thanks to you, I finally set it up!

    Strange enough, I successfully logged in to the game even though there are a ton of errors in the logs (attached below). Is this expected?

    Logs.7z
    Not sure about the errors i have never used those files more than a few minutes.

  8. #68
    Apprentice Halflight is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    8Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    Not sure about the errors i have never used those files more than a few minutes.
    Maybe I'm chasing after the red herrings. It's been running for a few days with no issue, so I think those errors might cause no harm.

    Thanks again for all the help man!

  9. #69
    Apprentice ldo1234 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2022 Join Date
    6Posts

    what is the password? please

    what is the password? please

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by ashlay View Post
    I will upload the parts I have finished downloading here starting from the last part.
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...Lo?usp=sharing
    Thanks for sharing. Can you please tell me the password for zip files?

  10. #70
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    878Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by ldo1234 View Post
    what is the password? please

    - - - Updated - - -



    Thanks for sharing. Can you please tell me the password for zip files?
    Its on the first post.

  11. #71
    Apprentice ldo1234 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2022 Join Date
    6Posts
    Thank you. I put password "7a4t". hahahaha. I didn't expect that long password. Thank you very much....

  12. #72
    Novice vjcspy is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2022 Join Date
    1Posts
    Thank you. Anyone could share installation guide with me? very appriciate

  13. #73
    Enthusiast irk is online now
    MemberRank
    Mar 2022 Join Date
    27Posts
    what is the password for the archive? this one does not fit "7a4t"

    I'm sorry I saw
    password))


    yelp USA bestbuy 4 , WALMART EGG ^ ~ QUEEN rope korean ZIP PARK " SKYPE YELP rope . tokyo tokyo USA jack _ } ; egg 6 usa drip queen apple usa 7 drip EGG 2

  14. #74
    Apprentice Zaharka is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2012 Join Date
    8Posts
    After a few attempts i successfully managed to run the server, now i wonder how to grant gm privileges

    - - - Updated - - -

    After a few attempts i successfully managed to run the server, now i wonder how to grant gm privileges

    - - - Updated - - -

    after a few attempts i successfully managed to run the server, now i wonder how to grant gm privileges?

    - - - Updated - - -

    after a few attempts i successfully managed to run the server, now i wonder how to grant gm privileges?

  15. #75
    Proficient Member Master2012 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2013 Join Date
    156Posts
    can somesone share pls DBs bak files?



Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Advertisement