Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Guardian Version Server Files, Client and Source - Currently most corrected

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello, please tell me how to fix the problem with the ship, writes that the ship is already being used by another character, I am not good at code, adept, not a master, please help. and no costume hairstyles are used on maeve.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello, please tell me how to fix the problem with the ship, writes that the ship is already being used by another character, I am not good at code, adept, not a master, please help. and no costume hairstyles are used on maeve.

Ships are just broken in this version as I assume the packet structure for rations is non existent as well as the binaryactionchart and java code not including the newer boats

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Thanks for great works and sharing.
Is there anyway we can change game client's language to English because some of us can't read Russian

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Thanks for your great works and sharing. Is there anyway we can change the game's client language to English without making it crash?

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
HoGuhpQ - [Release] Guardian Version Server Files, Client and Source - Currently most corrected - RaGEZONE Forums

First of all don't thank me. Never thank me for this publication. Thank "Jin Mori", he who authorized

This release was completely intentional as some people were cashing in on these files behind the owner's back. Do not download any files other than this one as you are subject to viruses.

I don't have the fix list, but I assure you it's playable compared to the first release.

Want to help? Thank Jin Mori

Google Drive

Mega

Screen's