How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Account Inactive Draygon is offline
    InactiveRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    12Posts

    smile How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Good afternoon gentlemen

    I saw in a topic to the avrir zoneserver with a hex editor (HexEditor) and find and change commands.

    I searched for:

    % matchless
    % neverdie
    % *

    The problem is that these commands do not have it, I must be doing something wrong.

    They are killing my server using WPE

    Can someone help me?


  2.  
  3. #2
    Infraction Banned PrinceRay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2012 Join Date
    SysWow64Location
    397Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by Draygon View Post
    How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Good afternoon gentlemen

    I saw in a topic to the avrir zoneserver with a hex editor (HexEditor) and find and change commands.

    I searched for:

    % matchless
    % neverdie
    % *

    The problem is that these commands do not have it, I must be doing something wrong.

    They are killing my server using WPE

    Can someone help me?
    1. u must make other commands hard
    2. the best step is u must enable authority, so only GM Can use this commands

  4. #3
    Account Inactive Draygon is offline
    InactiveRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Can you tell me how to enable the authority?

    Can someone help me avoid the WPE are using GM commands on my server, the friend spoke up there with authority to put GM, but I'm not hitting to do that.

    Can someone explain to me.

    thank you very much

  5. #4
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Busman is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2009 Join Date
    LondonLocation
    1,424Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    1. Disable all gm commands

    or

    2. Get a anti hack that blocks the tools used

    or

    3. search correctly and don't include the ! when looking via hex
    Feel Free To PM Me For Help

  6. #5
    iam still Noob novanakal is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2009 Join Date
    Jaka, IndonesiaLocation
    1,153Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    just change your Release type to Internal for disable authority
    KEBANYAKAN OPINI LU - - - KONTOL

  7. #6
    Account Inactive Draygon is offline
    InactiveRank
    May 2011 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Everything went fine friends.

    The Hacker does not work anymore on my server.

    Now came a curiosity:

    They're using an armor hacker wpe by council. The hacker pucha armor council pro player inventory, they sell there.

    It would be possible to change the code of this armor?

    From already thank you for helping to block the WPE against GM commands.

    I'm using version 2.2.3.2 of the novanakal

  8. #7
    iam still Noob novanakal is offline
    True MemberRank
    Nov 2009 Join Date
    Jaka, IndonesiaLocation
    1,153Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    yes you can,..
    you can change the armor code, and its possible.

    change your code item armor,
    such as HelmItem.dat
    you must edit it to in HelmItem_str.dat
    KEBANYAKAN OPINI LU - - - KONTOL

  9. #8
    Member adhityariva is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by novanakal View Post
    just change your Release type to Internal for disable authority
    where i can change Release type to internal sir??

  10. #9
    Where You Get Your Brain? ammandes is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    Emudev.ruLocation
    1,697Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    search before ask
    BIG THANKS FOR MY GURU :
    NOVATRIA NOVANAKAL ( NOVANAKAL )
    HANRY ROSLAW SAPUTRA ( ROSLAW )
    FAHRUL TEGUH HERFIANTO ( ELECTRICSHOCK )
    IKHSAN HAMID ( DPMAN )

    ~ADD ME ON YAHOO MESSENGER~
    YM : ammandes
    SKYPE : ammandes18

  11. #10
    Member adhityariva is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    45Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by ammandes View Post
    search before ask
    i have done search , but not found

  12. #11
    Newbe likertuban is online now
    ModeratorRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    1,547Posts

    Re: How to change GM commands 2.2.3.2

    Quote Originally Posted by adhityariva View Post
    i have done search , but not found
    search on your file......
    it's really common...
    if you don't know about it...
    you are really brainless....
    A dream is the same as a curse. To remove the curse, you have to make your dream come true. But, a person who cannot reach that goal is a person who is forever cursed.

    don't argue with the idiot, they drag you down to their level, and beat you with the experience


  13.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Advertisement