Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

GameGuard config

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Good day RZ sorry for the inconvenience but i just wanted to ask a very noob question hope u can help me though i alr have downloaded pinkof released gameguard (credits to him for the gameguard) and as a newbie i still dont know where should the files be copied to or where to put to, also i downloaded bin of mr.roslaw (credits also to him for the bin) whch is already hooked the .dll.. i just really wanted to kn0w how to use it or where to copy and also about verkey? someone told me about verkey also how to use or what hoping for your help and sorry again for the question good day and thank u n advnce..

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Edit your Verkey on your Zoneserver Folder WordSystem.ini i think i forgot.

hmm BTW what should i put in the verkey?? is there a verkey in bin when it already hooked with the .dll?

thanks for reply BTW

Upvote 0
Reaction score
sync the verkey Client with client..it must same

Server side = You can check in Zoneserver/RF_bin/Initialize/WorldSystem.ini
Code:
[VersionCheck]
Ver_CheckKey = blablablabla

and client side, Use HxD. Open RF_Online.bin with it
Find SS S
after that, you can see the verkey

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
sync the verkey Client with client..it must same

Server side = You can check in Zoneserver/RF_bin/Initialize/WorldSystem.ini
Code:
[VersionCheck]
Ver_CheckKey = blablablabla

and client side, Use HxD. Open RF_Online.bin with it
Find SS S
after that, you can see the verkey

"sync the verkey Client with client..it must same" -> wanted to confirm if this should be verkey Client with verkey Server??