[Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Hi guys.

    i've done searching in all threads, i didn't see any tutorial to bypass open multi client or main.exe
    1 computer, open 2 main.exe.

    can somebody help me ? Thank you.

    PD: version main: 0.99.28 (99B+)


  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! zipper20032 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    0x198837ADLocation
    376Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Did you tried the simplest bypass? Copy the client's folder and open it from the copy.

  3. #3
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    it does not work, I am looking for a way to remove the lock from the main.exe

  4. #4

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    @dasgrid so you are asking us to help you find a way on how to 'cheat' a specific client (private server) ?

    why not share the client/patch with us.

    Also try using 'Sandbox' install that and try to run the main.exe with sandbox and maybe it can run, but overall if we dont see the client we are blind to find a solution

  5. #5
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    It is for a project, I do not try to deceive any server .. I use main 0.99.28 that Kiosani posted here I leave the link and download link
    POST: https://forum.ragezone.com/f197/rele...4/#post8673114
    0.99.28 Original & Cracked Download Link: https://mega.nz/#!LUBgCACR!If6lQCv_o...2Fi4h_jK3kaBJw

  6. #6
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    help ?

  7. #7
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! zipper20032 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    0x198837ADLocation
    376Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    What's the exact error message you receive when you are trying to open 2 clients at the same time from a single device?

  8. #8
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by zipper20032 View Post
    What's the exact error message you receive when you are trying to open 2 clients at the same time from a single device?
    no message, just nothing happens ..

  9. #9
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    help ?

  10. #10

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by dasgrid View Post
    help ?
    ask the creator of that main.exe @dasgrid tag him, etc, usually old mains must allow run multiple mu clients..

  11. #11
    Ultimate Member phit666 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    196Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe



  12. #12
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Hello I tried your main but it does not open even once

    - - - Updated - - -
    @phit666
    What changes have you made?

  13. #13
    Ultimate Member phit666 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    196Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by dasgrid View Post
    Hello I tried your main but it does not open even once

    - - - Updated - - -
    @phit666
    What changes have you made?
    Can't really test it as I dont have the client, it's your cracked main.exe, you simply need to remove createmutex call in the main to allow multi client.

    Try this https://www.mediafire.com/file/kpw71...cked3.rar/file
    Last edited by phit666; 4 Weeks Ago at 03:50 PM.


  14. #14
    Member dasgrid is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2014 Join Date
    UruguayLocation
    85Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    Quote Originally Posted by phit666 View Post
    Can't really test it as I dont have the client, it's your cracked main.exe, you simply need to remove createmutex call in the main to allow multi client.

    Try this https://www.mediafire.com/file/kpw71...cked3.rar/file
    now if it works, could you pass me the method of how to do it thanks

  15. #15
    Ultimate Member phit666 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2007 Join Date
    196Posts

    Re: [Help] Need bypass to open Multi / dual main.exe

    00482ca2 75 23 jnz short 00482cc7 -> jmp short 00482cc7




Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement