./mreset command doesn't give point for Master Skill Tree

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Registered oron358 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    21Posts

    Support ./mreset command doesn't give point for Master Skill Tree

    ./mreset command doesn't give point for Master Skill Tree
    hey,

    When using the/mreset command it master reset but im not getting points in the Master Skill Tree(A) what could be the probelm?
    Thank you in advance


  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! zipper20032 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    0x198837ADLocation
    246Posts

    Re: ./mreset command doesn't give point for Master Skill Tree

    So the /mreset works but you don't receive master tree skill points?
    Check setup and see if the master reset is really giving master tree skill points.

  3. #3
    Registered oron358 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: ./mreset command doesn't give point for Master Skill Tree

    Quote Originally Posted by zipper20032 View Post
    So the /mreset works but you don't receive master tree skill points?
    Check setup and see if the master reset is really giving master tree skill points.
    Excatly, here is the reset settings if you can tell me what's wrong with them it'll be good :)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails RESET SETTINGS.png  

  4. #4
    Registered oron358 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2021 Join Date
    21Posts

    Re: ./mreset command doesn't give point for Master Skill Tree

    Anyone? The problem is that when using /mreset it writr that it did successfuly 1(MR) but it doesn't affect nothing to the master skill tree( in terms of master level,points, etc...)



Advertisement