Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

S16 4Th Quest Ajuda

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi guys,Thank you very much if anyone can help with a problem I'm having with the fourth quest in S16.I have already done several checks but as I have little knowledge and I have already run almost everything I found here on the forum and on Google and I couldn't find it, I decided to ask for help here to see if anyone understands what may be happening and help me to solve this failure.The Cent (Town) leads to the first area which is the Area of Eligibility which is map 114, however when you click on the gate that has to move to the second part, the NPC Cent goes but does not take the character along with it.I looked in the GS and the error of the print below appeared and I did not find anywhere where there is this number 6000 that he is informing :*:

net4fun - S16 4Th Quest Ajuda - RaGEZONE Forums
Quarta quest erro (2) - S16 4Th Quest Ajuda - RaGEZONE Forums
net4fun - S16 4Th Quest Ajuda - RaGEZONE Forums

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi KarLi, I have a very poor knowledge on Servers, I'm trying really hard to understand all this world of database and a lot of configurations, but I can tell you that is yes, when i got the error, it no on main GS, i get this on GSCS. I really missing something here and I really appreciate some help :drool:

Sorry, about those files, can you give me some tips on how do I know which ones?

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I'm so sorry, i am a newbie on this yet. I have spoked with my partner and he said that the files are from Devs. Thats what you need to know?

Upvote 0
Reaction score