MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,512Posts

    MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Hello Ragezone Community

    I will release the Mu Core 1.0.6 that i am using at the moment due to public demands

    This pack contains 2 Version
    * Season 5
    * Season 6

    This CMS will work for the server files of SFMT and ENC

    Installation Guide

    Please see MuCore Docs



    Download Link:
    HERE

    Credits:
    MuCore Developer
    ScriptKid
    Naldo
    Ragezone Community
    and anyone who work for the pack



    For Support please just leave your questions here and dont PM me :)

    More Power Ragezone Community

    Last edited by ScriptKid; 06-01-12 at 05:00 AM.


  2.  
  3. #2
    Account Inactive BARAMOS is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    IsraelLocation
    259Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Naldo fix that so give him credits.!

  4. #3
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,512Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Check the credits bro. And anyone who work on this pack
    Posted via Mobile Device

  5. #4
    Account Inactive BARAMOS is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    IsraelLocation
    259Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    I want see his name on credits pliz
    He is work hard for it and he is diserve it :P
    if you can add this pliz bro :)

  6. #5
    Owner of lvl-up.eu star3stone is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2005 Join Date
    SwedenLocation
    315Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    awesome release bro.


    RSTop100 is now for sale, interested? click here

  7. #6
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,512Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    thanks :P
    Posted via Mobile Device

  8. #7
    Account Inactive blk03 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Hi.

    I enabed the G2 in php.ini but at install i do get

    extension=php_gd2.dll - Must Enabled.

    Can you give me some hint? I use XAMPP (tried many versions and still the same).

    Also I tried to delete the function IF from install.php and I get at the next step and can not connect to DB. I try to connect via ODBC after and can only connect to muonline and not to me_muonline.

    I use TitansTech 6DB files. Server works ok :)

  9. #8
    Account Inactive BARAMOS is offline
    InactiveRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    IsraelLocation
    259Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Quote Originally Posted by blk03 View Post
    Hi.

    I enabed the G2 in php.ini but at install i do get

    extension=php_gd2.dll - Must Enabled.

    Can you give me some hint? I use XAMPP (tried many versions and still the same).

    Also I tried to delete the function IF from install.php and I get at the next step and can not connect to DB. I try to connect via ODBC after and can only connect to muonline and not to me_muonline.

    I use TitansTech 6DB files. Server works ok :)
    Xammp/PHP/PHP.ini :
    open and search it extension=php_gd2.dll
    if i am not wrong you need make it Off or On
    look on the error you have the answer there.
    you just need read!
    Good Luck.

  10. #9
    Account Inactive blk03 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Extension php_gd2.dll must be enabled. To enable it go to your php.ini and search for 'extension=php_gd2.dll' and remove the ';' from front.

    E.g:
    ;extension=php_gd2.dll - Disabled
    extension=php_gd2.dll - Enabled
    inside php.ini the extension is already withOUT ; in front. And still gives me the error.

  11. #10
    Ultimate Member asiatique is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    LostMapLocation
    166Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Quote Originally Posted by BARAMOS View Post
    Xammp/PHP/PHP.ini :
    open and search it extension=php_gd2.dll
    if i am not wrong you need make it Off or On
    look on the error you have the answer there.
    you just need read!
    Good Luck.
    just want to add something.. "after" what BARAMOS instructed you go to Xammp/Php/Php_Pear.ini and check it if it is also the same as in Php.ini! And don't forget to restart Xammp so that changes can take effect ^_^

  12. #11
    Account Inactive tutero69 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    1,028Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    if you use MuCore and XP

    i suggest that you use xampp version 1.7.0 ,,,,

  13. #12
    Account Inactive blk03 is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jan 2012 Join Date
    14Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    Ok. Thanks. Using XAMPP Version 1.7 with windows 2003 worked fine. Than using latest.

    Now at STEP2. I added data to connect to DB.


    --- Using SQL - it fails connect
    --- Using ODBC - it accepts but only the MuOnline DB and not Me_MuOnline

    Any help with that? Thanks!

  14. #13
    Ultimate Member siksamees is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2011 Join Date
    163Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    i have bad feeling about this, i think its from chileplanet.
    They already have Mu core pack
    With S5&S6 for ENC/TT + Extra modules, like direct website and other stuff

    Whats the point, releasing MuCore's, theres like hundreds of those same versions
    and with same modifications

  15. #14
    Am i? ScriptKid is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    $Location="??";Location
    1,512Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    its called sharing mate!

  16. #15
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! aspire219 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2004 Join Date
    californiaLocation
    449Posts

    Re: MuCore 1.0.6 Web Pack

    any screen shot for this release?

    @scriptkid haven't heard from you for awhile


  17.  

    Latest Gaming Releases

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Advertisement