Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

MuCore Statistics Module

Joined
Oct 14, 2008
Messages
1,277
Reaction score
249
Hello guys,few days ago i searched for statistics module for mucore,and i didn't found so i decided to make my own module and now i will share it with all of you.

Preview




This is based on JPN database

If you wish to change the CTL CODES of classes statistics,go to MuCore/pages_modules/fcstatistics.php and change the CTL Codes

Code:
$dw = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=0"));
$sm = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=1"));
$grm = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=3"));
$dk = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=16"));
$bk = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=17"));
$blm = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=19"));
$elf = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=32"));
$melf = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=33"));
$helf = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=35"));
$mg = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=48"));
$dum = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=50"));
$dl = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=64"));
$loe = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=66"));
$summ = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=80"));
$bsumm = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=81"));
$dim = mssql_num_rows(mssql_query("select name from character where class=83"));

Change the server rates on MuCore/pages_modules/fcstatistics.php

Code:
$serverversion = "Season 4";          // Server Version
$levelreset = "400";             // Level Reset
$maxreset = "999";             // Maxim Resets
$serverxp = "2000x";             // Server Experience
$itemdrop = "80%";             // Item Drop Rate
$bb = "Off";                 // Bless Bug

GameServer Port,GameServer CS Port,ConnectServer port,change them in MuCore/pages_modules/status.php

Code:
$cs_port = 44405;
$gs_port = 55901;
$gscs_port = 55919;

How to add Module



How to add Page



Downloads

Mirror 1 - (MediaFire)
Mirror 2 - (SendSpace)
Mirror 3 - (GameFront)
Mirror 4 - (Hosted on my website in case that other mirror's will not work anymore)

Credits

Code:
MuOnline : WebZen
Scripts : S37uP!Update
MuCore : =Master= (Creator/Founder)
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 14, 2008
Messages
1,277
Reaction score
249
Just copy the complete folder from my release,pages_modules folder and paste it in your MuCore folder.
I tested the script with 3 custom templates + default template on MuCore 1.0.8 Nulled by Bizzare Network.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 11, 2011
Messages
145
Reaction score
3
im using default template but still dont work .
i already edit the status.php
<?PHP
$cs_port = 44405;
$gs_port = 55901;
$gscs_port = 55919;
$host = 5.100.42.71;


how about this ?
(i will change db_host db_user db_pw etc)
$dbc = mssql_connect($core['db_host'], $core['db_user'], $core['db_password']) or die("Couldn't connect to SQL Server !");
$selected = mssql_select_db($core['db_name'],$dbc) or die("Couldn't open database");

EDIT : Sovled (I just redownload and replace my pages_modules) Thank YOU .
 
Last edited:
My LanHouse in Brazil!!!!
Joined
Feb 12, 2007
Messages
637
Reaction score
17
Server Offline not changed Online
S37uP!Update - MuCore Statistics Module - RaGEZONE Forums


Server Satics Ok....
S37uP!Update - MuCore Statistics Module - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Joined
Oct 14, 2008
Messages
1,277
Reaction score
249
$host
Leave it how is it
$host = localhost; or $host = 127.0.0.1;

Change only this ports if you got different ports on your GS,GS_CS and CS,that's all.
$cs_port = 44405;
$gs_port = 55901;
$gscs_port = 55919;
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 21, 2008
Messages
13
Reaction score
3
Helló!

(S6E3. Mucore.1.6)


A képet a Képfeltöltés.hu tárolja.

Fajl:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top