Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[MUCore] WebZen Template

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 9, 2012
Messages
130
Reaction score
7
if i use this template, my Exchange Online Hour module doesn't show online hours of my players.

jacubb - [MUCore] WebZen Template - RaGEZONE Forums


but if i use other template, it shows without any problem...

jacubb - [MUCore] WebZen Template - RaGEZONE Forums




heres my exchange online hours script.


Code:
  <fieldset>
  <legend>ONLINE TO CREDITS EXCHANGER</legend><table align=center border=0 width=500><tr><td align=center>
<?

if(!isset($_SESSION['user_auth_id'])) { die("You need to be logged in."); }$name = $_SESSION['user_auth_id'];
$query = mssql_query("Select TH from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$name'");
$hour = mssql_fetch_row($query);
$hours = $hour[0];
if(!isset($_POST['agree']))
{

?><form action="" method="post" name="module">

<table style="padding-left: 10px;" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="4" width="100%">
<tbody><tr>
<td align="left">Your Online Hours : <b><font color="#2e9e1b"><? if($hours == "") { $hours = "0"; } echo($hours); ?></font></b></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td align="left">You Will Get : <b><em><? $k = $hours*10; echo($k); ?> 
  <font color="red">Credits</font></em></b></td>
</tr>
<tr>
  <td align="left"><div align="right"><strong>
    <input name="agree" type="submit" id="agree" value="Exchange">
  </strong></div></td>
</tr>
</tbody></table>
</form>
<?
}
else
{
$name = $_SESSION['user_auth_id'];
$queryy = mssql_query("Select TH from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$name'");
$hr = mssql_fetch_row($queryy);
$hh = $hr[0];

$mm = mssql_query("Select connectstat from MEMB_STAT where Memb___id='$name'");
$fmm = mssql_fetch_row($mm);
if($fmm[0] == "1")
{
die("<strong>You need to be <font color=red>OFFLINE</font> before you trade your hours.</strong>");
}
$credit = mssql_query("Select Credits from DmN_Shop_Credits where memb___id='$name'");
$cr = mssql_fetch_row($credit);
$k = $hh * 10 + $cr[0];
mssql_query("Update DmN_Shop_Credits set Credits='$k' where memb___id='$name'");
mssql_query("Delete from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$name'");
$queryyy = mssql_query("Select TH from MEMB_STAT where memb___id='$name'");
$hrr = mssql_fetch_row($queryyy);
$hhh = $hrr[0];
echo("<strong>You have now <font color=red>".$k." Credits</font> and <font color=red>0</font> Online Hours</strong>");
}
?>
</td></tr></table></fieldset>

any help?
 
Last edited:
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2011
Messages
2,969
Reaction score
1,003
Thanks for the template! its a slow load though :(
 
Last edited:
Banned
Banned
Joined
Jan 1, 2014
Messages
793
Reaction score
81
I when throught the top list on xtremetop

I saw alot of server using it and now via this release.
Wonder where is it from0.o
 
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2011
Messages
2,969
Reaction score
1,003
Im not trying to be a jerk but he says you didn't pay for it thats why he released it!
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Apr 26, 2014
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
am looking for this template completed 100%
i want to buy
or am looking for something similar and nice or any new offer ??

inbox me.....



i tried to copy like webzen feature at the top. but it always show . it doesn't hide even if i remove my mouse point in that area...

jacubb - [MUCore] WebZen Template - RaGEZONE Forums


tnx for the reply...

here is the script in my index.php

<header>
<div class="g_Line_left"></div>
<div class="g_Line_right"></div>
<section>
<h1><a rel="nofollow" onclick="ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'www.webzen.com', '');ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'www.webzen.com', '');" rel="nofollow" href="http://www.webzen.com"><span class="none">Webzen</span></a></h1>
<nav id="GlobalNav">
<ul>
<li class="newGnbMenu01">
<a href="http://forum.ragezone.com/" class="depth01" rel="nofollow">Forum</a><div style="display: block; overflow: hidden; height: 92.7667px; padding-top: 0px; margin-top: 0px; padding-bottom: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px;" class="pulldownNavWrap" id="pulldownNavWrap01">
<div class="pulldownNavBox">
<a rel="nofollow" onclick="ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'c9.webzen.com', '/support/game-download/');ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'c9.webzen.com', '/support/game-download/');" rel="nofollow" href="http://c9.webzen.com/support/game-download/" class="depth01" rel="nofollow">C9</a>
<a rel="nofollow" onclick="ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'c9.webzen.com', '/support/game-download/');ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'c9.webzen.com', '/support/game-download/');" rel="nofollow" href="http://c9.webzen.com/support/game-download/" class="depth01" rel="nofollow">C9</a>
<a rel="nofollow" onclick="ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'c9.webzen.com', '/support/game-download/');ga('send', 'event', 'Outgoing', 'c9.webzen.com', '/support/game-download/');" rel="nofollow" href="http://c9.webzen.com/support/game-download/" class="depth01" rel="nofollow">C9</a>
</div>
</div>
</li>

thank you in advance.. :D

am looking for this template completed 100%
i want to buy
or am looking for something similar and nice or any new offer ??

inbox me.....
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2005
Messages
188
Reaction score
12
its not finished yet.. the BG is not working.. but SURE.. i can release, maybe someone can fix :)

if all ppl works together, we can finish this web soon...

here's the link:



ahh, its for IGCN files...
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2005
Messages
188
Reaction score
12
kevin, its your ranking... but, never works the Background.. dont know why...
can add u on skype?



and i have changed to IGCN database..
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2005
Messages
188
Reaction score
12
i ripped from "Pilipinas" guy.. that is a bad person.. that dont help other.. just come here to "show" her job... selfish..

guys, to add this.. put these code on news.php

Code:
<script>
									function layer_close(idname) {
										document.getElementById(idname).style.display = "none";
									}
								</script>
                            

                                
<article class="main_pop_wrp" id="main_pop">
<div class="main_pop_bx">
<a href="javascript:layer_close('main_pop');" class="close"><span class="none">close</span></a>
<strong class="tit">We recently updated our launcher</strong>
<br/>
<p>
Don't download this anymore if you already downloaded<br/>the Full Client dated May 17, 2014.
</p>
<br/>
<strong><p>Manual Patch 5-17-2014</p></strong>
<a href="#Link" onClick="layer_close('main_pop');" class="btn"><img src="./images/btn_download.gif" alt="DOWNLOAD NOW"></a>
<br/>
<div class="bx_info">
If you have already downloaded the manual patch, please simply close this pop-up window.
</div>
</div>
</article>

and put these images on MUCOREROOT/Images... not on template/default/images


and this CSS on Template/default/css/

 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 9, 2012
Messages
130
Reaction score
7
i ripped from "Pilipinas" guy.. that is a bad person.. that dont help other.. just come here to "show" her job... selfish..

guys, to add this.. put these code on news.php

Code:
<script>
									function layer_close(idname) {
										document.getElementById(idname).style.display = "none";
									}
								</script>
                            

                                
<article class="main_pop_wrp" id="main_pop">
<div class="main_pop_bx">
<a href="javascript:layer_close('main_pop');" class="close"><span class="none">close</span></a>
<strong class="tit">We recently updated our launcher</strong>
<br/>
<p>
Don't download this anymore if you already downloaded<br/>the Full Client dated May 17, 2014.
</p>
<br/>
<strong><p>Manual Patch 5-17-2014</p></strong>
<a href="#Link" onClick="layer_close('main_pop');" class="btn"><img src="./images/btn_download.gif" alt="DOWNLOAD NOW"></a>
<br/>
<div class="bx_info">
If you have already downloaded the manual patch, please simply close this pop-up window.
</div>
</div>
</article>

and put these images on MUCOREROOT/Images... not on template/default/images


and this CSS on Template/default/css/



i do what you said, but this is the result..

jacubb - [MUCore] WebZen Template - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Sep 20, 2005
Messages
188
Reaction score
12
make a import of the new css.. of course ^^^

put this on the index of your template:

<link rel="stylesheet" href="template/<?=$core['config']['template'] ?>/css/custom.css" type="text/css">
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 9, 2012
Messages
130
Reaction score
7
make a import of the new css.. of course ^^^

put this on the index of your template:

<link rel="stylesheet" href="http://forum.ragezone.com/template/<?=$core['config']['template'] ?>/css/custom.css" type="text/css">


tnx man...

oppss..

i use different template but the result is this one..

jacubb - [MUCore] WebZen Template - RaGEZONE Forums


how to make it white BG?
 
-( . ) ( . )-
Loyal Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2012
Messages
1,356
Reaction score
68
tnx a lot working for me ^_^

and i want to make it when i'm scrolling my site it will be follow

jacubb - [MUCore] WebZen Template - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Back
Top