Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Legend.mu client & server source code S16 1.1

Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 5, 2006
Messages
174
Reaction score
15
could someone help me, I have already changed the keys 1 and 2 synchronized with server and client, settings table also inserted data from the main version and serial what am I missing, I can't list the server.

Code:
CSServer Ready
Network Thread Starting
[ SERVER CONNECT ] Connecting Server - Test / 123
ProtocolCore: C1,04,F4,06,
Reading Server List...
Added Server 123 [Test]    Port: 55509   IP: 192.168.1.100   Display: 0 AccountAllowed: 0       Disabled: 1
>> Loaded 1 servers
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
173
Reaction score
74
could someone help me, I have already changed the keys 1 and 2 synchronized with server and client, settings table also inserted data from the main version and serial what am I missing, I can't list the server.

Code:
CSServer Ready
Network Thread Starting
[ SERVER CONNECT ] Connecting Server - Test / 123
ProtocolCore: C1,04,F4,06,
Reading Server List...
Added Server 123 [Test]    Port: 55509   IP: 192.168.1.100   Display: 0 AccountAllowed: 0       Disabled: 1
>> Loaded 1 servers

Serverlist.bmd from client need to be fixed, read topic
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Feb 13, 2004
Messages
351
Reaction score
54
Ok...so there is no way to get connected with 127.0.0.1 so we need to update the IP and compile...sadly in my case I cannot do that because I cannot compile the source...but i wanna to contribute fixing db or some test so there is a way to someone could create TWO mains.dll with this range of ip for example:

192.168.0.105
192.168.1.105

Just to have the two ranges for ppl like me that cannot compile or ppl that doesnt have the knowledgement to do that
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 23, 2015
Messages
77
Reaction score
46
Ok...so there is no way to get connected with 127.0.0.1 so we need to update the IP and compile...sadly in my case I cannot do that because I cannot compile the source...but i wanna to contribute fixing db or some test so there is a way to someone could create TWO mains.dll with this range of ip for example:

192.168.0.105
192.168.1.105

Just to have the two ranges for ppl like me that cannot compile or ppl that doesnt have the knowledgement to do that

Compiled Client Main for IPs:
- 192.168.0.105
- 192.168.0.106
- 192.168.1.105
- 192.168.1.106
- Main.dll - View attachment Release.rar

Compiled GameServer (for the keys below) + Database and Main.exe + Main.dll for the IPs above:
-

The GameServer has the boost::asio::io_service replaced by boost::asio::io_context and has the MySQL library updated to version 5.7.31

Test account from the database:
user : user
pass : 123456
auth_code : 12digitsphra

Version and Serial:
static const char ClientVersion[8] = "1.07.17";
static const char ClientSerial[17] = "jw45af7xf4wxj198";

Keys (copied from the GameServer)
static const uint8 key_1[MAX_KEY_1] = { 0x75, 0x99, 0x5C, 0xBA, 0x44, 0x2C, 0x87, 0x66 };
static const uint8 key_2[MAX_KEY_2] = { 0xF3, 0xB3, 0x64, 0x36, 0xBE, 0xF6, 0x52, 0x01 };

static const uint8 key_final[MAX_KEY_1][MAX_KEY_2] =
{
0x22, 0x8F, 0x3B, 0x0A, 0x8E, 0x6A, 0x51, 0x32,
0xBA, 0xCC, 0xAA, 0xBF, 0xFB, 0x54, 0x24, 0x47,
0x00, 0xA1, 0x21, 0x02, 0x02, 0x21, 0xAB, 0x9F,
0xFE, 0x3A, 0xB0, 0x86, 0xBA, 0xAF, 0x34, 0x55,
0xCB, 0x63, 0x8D, 0xEA, 0x56, 0xE8, 0x51, 0x29,
0x7D, 0x2B, 0x5F, 0xC3, 0xB1, 0xE9, 0x8A, 0xFB,
0xBC, 0x89, 0x9F, 0xB2, 0xE7, 0x23, 0xA8, 0x3A,
0x6D, 0xFF, 0x5C, 0x58, 0x8B, 0x25, 0xAF, 0x62
};

Let me know if those DLLs are working for you.

###

Edit:

Moved the IP to an external file - config-dev.ini:
- post #193 - http://forum.ragezone.com/f197/release-legend-mu-client-server-1195391/index13.html#post9071023
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 5, 2006
Messages
174
Reaction score
15
yes I already applied and even then I get disconnected when I reach the server selection screen
Work
mesosa - [Release] Legend.mu client & server source code S16 1.1 - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Feb 13, 2004
Messages
351
Reaction score
54
Compiled Client Main for IPs:
- 192.168.0.105
- 192.168.0.106
- 192.168.1.105
- 192.168.1.106
- Main.dll - View attachment 169338

Compiled GameServer (for the keys below) + Database and Main.exe + Main.dll for the IPs above:
-

The GameServer has the boost::asio::io_service replaced by boost::asio::io_context and has the MySQL library updated to version 5.7.31

Version and Serial:


Keys (copied from the GameServer)


Maybe I'll move the IP in an external file in the next days.

Let me know if those DLLs are working for you.

Thanks so much for share the dlls.

I could enter the first time with your account and character,
I move on Lorencia,
I go to the helper I change the "loot"
I saved
I quit from the game
...and after that I cannot login anymore, is like the server get stuck on the login
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 23, 2015
Messages
77
Reaction score
46
I go to the helper I change the "loot"
I saved
I quit from the game
...and after that I cannot login anymore, is like the server get stuck on the login


Maybe something wrong got written to the database.
Try to re-create the database.
 
Skilled Illusionist
Joined
Feb 13, 2004
Messages
351
Reaction score
54
Maybe something wrong got written to the database.
Try to re-create the database.

Yes, maybe I need to open the logs of the MySQL to see what is wrong. I re uploaded all the database and now I have two clients online working.

WHISPER working
TRADE doesnt work, with a lvl 6 to a lvl1 the response is "Trade is disabled" the UI dont appear

EDIT 1:
After change on seetings table to enable the trade on the server

PHP:
INSERT INTO `settings` (`server_id`, `key`, `value`) VALUES ('0', 'GameServer.LogDB.Trade', '1'), ('0', 'Trade.Enabled', '1'), ('0', 'Trade.MaxZen', '999999999')

Trade is not allowed on this map...so maybe is there another config by MAP (searching)

EDIT 2:

enum WorldFlags
{
WORLD_FLAG_NONE = 0,
WORLD_FLAG_BATTLE_ZONE = 1 << 0,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_EXCHANGE = 1 << 1,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_OFFLINE_TRADE = 1 << 2,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_DUEL = 1 << 3,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PARTY = 1 << 4,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_KALIMA_GATE = 1 << 5,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_TALISMAN_MOVE = 1 << 6,
WORLD_FLAG_DISABLE_CASH_SHOP = 1 << 7,
WORLD_FLAG_NO_LEVEL_CHECK = 1 << 8,
//WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_HOSTIL = 1 << 9,
//WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_PENALTY = 1 << 10,
WORLD_FLAG_NO_FRUSTRUM = 1 << 11,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_SUMMON = 1 << 12,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_GUILD_COMMAND = 1 << 13,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_HELPER = 1 << 14,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_ENTER_CHAOS_CASTLE = 1 << 15,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_SUMMON_MONSTER = 1 << 16,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_AUTO_PET_CHANGE = 1 << 17,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PARTY_MOVE = 1 << 18,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_TIME = 1 << 19,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_MONSTER_KILL = 1 << 20,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_HELPER_KILL = 1 << 21,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_GUILD_WAR = 1 << 22,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_WRONG_LOCATION_CHECK = 1 << 23,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_OFFLINE_ATTACK = 1 << 24,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_SUMMON_SCROLL = 1 << 26,
WORLD_FLAG_NO_LIMIT_PK = 1 << 27,
};

So this Allow to "Lorencia" to have trade:

PHP:
UPDATE `world_template` SET `flags` = '2' WHERE `world_template`.`entry` = 0

Now, TRADE is WORKING :D
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
173
Reaction score
74
@dudusiao thx, its working now :D

Database updates. Was wrong character_base and world_template, messed up with testing
 
Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Joined
Aug 23, 2015
Messages
77
Reaction score
46
I made a patch for Main.dll to be able to update the following settings without recompiling the source code for every change:
Code:
[MainInfo]
IpAddress      = 192.168.1.150
IpAddressPort  = 44405
ClientVersion  = 1.07.17
ClientSerial   = jw45af7xf4wxj198
ScreenShotPath = ScreenShots\Screen(%02d_%02d-%02d-%02d)-%04d.jpg

This is the patch to apply on the Client sources (v2):
- View attachment patch-move-settings-to-config-file-v2.txt

Compiled config file and DLL (v2):
- View attachment Main.dll-with-config.ini-file-v2.rar

What the patch does:
- check if config-dev.ini is present in the main.exe directory
- if it exists load the settings from the file
- if it doesn't exist create a config-dev.ini file with some default values
- note: no error check is made on the content of this file!

Latest Database:
- View attachment DB-exported-2021.03.12-12.13-v8.rar

Test accounts from the database:
user : user AND user2
pass : 123456
auth_code : 12digitsphra

Edit: Added patch version 2
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
173
Reaction score
74
Table data mu_online_game.character_base
Cant find recovery stats and every char in lorencia, coz didnt ready world_template
"race";"strength";"agility";"vitality";"energy";"leadership";"life";"mana";"life_per_level";"mana_per_level";"life_per_vitality";"mana_per_energy";"world";"level";"points";"recovery_life";"recovery_mana";"recovery_shield";"recovery_stamina";"points_levelup";"points_levelup_plus";"points_levelup_master";"points_levelup_majestic"
"0";"18";"18";"15";"30";"0";"60";"60";"1";"2";"2";"2";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
"1";"28";"20";"25";"10";"0";"110";"20";"2";"0.5";"3";"1.5";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
"2";"22";"25";"20";"15";"0";"80";"30";"1";"1.5";"2";"1.5";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
"3";"26";"26";"26";"26";"0";"110";"60";"1";"1";"2";"2";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"7";"7";"7";"7"
"4";"26";"20";"20";"15";"25";"90";"40";"1";"1";"2";"1.5";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"7";"7";"7";"7"
"5";"21";"21";"18";"23";"0";"70";"40";"1";"1.5";"2";"1.7";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
"6";"32";"27";"25";"20";"0";"100";"40";"1.3";"1";"1";"1.3";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"7";"7";"7";"7"
"7";"30";"30";"25";"24";"0";"110";"40";"2";"1";"2";"1";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"7";"7";"7";"7"
"8";"13";"18";"14";"40";"0";"60";"60";"1.2";"1.8";"2";"1.5";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
"9";"28";"30";"15";"10";"0";"130";"10";"1.5";"1";"3";"1";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
"10";"20";"18";"20";"25";"0";"100";"80";"1.5";"1.5";"2";"2";"0";"1";"0";"15";"15";"15";"15";"5";"6";"6";"6"
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Nov 5, 2020
Messages
19
Reaction score
5
After work around yesterday I made inside the game, just read the other post. Here
It is great other are exploring such as trade, I did experience delete character is actually not working (Visually) but after you exit and login back it's working.

Now let's add those monsters and so on in the DB table. :D
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Aug 5, 2006
Messages
174
Reaction score
15
someone already managed to add some mob if yes they could post which tables it is necessary to feed to add
 
Joined
Nov 2, 2012
Messages
18
Reaction score
9
Re: [Release] Legend.mu client &amp;amp; server source code S16 1.1

Everything works, just one problem with gameserver:

2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO ========================================================2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO ========================================================2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> GAME SERVER <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO ========================================================2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO ========================================================2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO Process priority class set to HIGH2021-03-11_16:12:10 INFO Starting DB...2021-03-11_16:12:10 ERROR Cannot connect to MuLog database 127.0.0.1;3306;root;123456;mu_online_log

I'm using files from your repo

You are using the wrong version of mysql, use 5.7.29 as they mention before



Yes, maybe I need to open the logs of the MySQL to see what is wrong. I re uploaded all the database and now I have two clients online working.

WHISPER working
TRADE doesnt work, with a lvl 6 to a lvl1 the response is "Trade is disabled" the UI dont appear

EDIT 1:
After change on seetings table to enable the trade on the server

PHP:
INSERT INTO `settings` (`server_id`, `key`, `value`) VALUES ('0', 'GameServer.LogDB.Trade', '1'), ('0', 'Trade.Enabled', '1'), ('0', 'Trade.MaxZen', '999999999')

Trade is not allowed on this map...so maybe is there another config by MAP (searching)

EDIT 2:

enum WorldFlags
{
WORLD_FLAG_NONE = 0,
WORLD_FLAG_BATTLE_ZONE = 1 << 0,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_EXCHANGE = 1 << 1,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_OFFLINE_TRADE = 1 << 2,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_DUEL = 1 << 3,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PARTY = 1 << 4,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_KALIMA_GATE = 1 << 5,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_TALISMAN_MOVE = 1 << 6,
WORLD_FLAG_DISABLE_CASH_SHOP = 1 << 7,
WORLD_FLAG_NO_LEVEL_CHECK = 1 << 8,
//WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_HOSTIL = 1 << 9,
//WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_PENALTY = 1 << 10,
WORLD_FLAG_NO_FRUSTRUM = 1 << 11,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_SUMMON = 1 << 12,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_GUILD_COMMAND = 1 << 13,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_HELPER = 1 << 14,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_ENTER_CHAOS_CASTLE = 1 << 15,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_SUMMON_MONSTER = 1 << 16,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_AUTO_PET_CHANGE = 1 << 17,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PARTY_MOVE = 1 << 18,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_TIME = 1 << 19,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_MONSTER_KILL = 1 << 20,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_PK_HELPER_KILL = 1 << 21,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_GUILD_WAR = 1 << 22,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_WRONG_LOCATION_CHECK = 1 << 23,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_OFFLINE_ATTACK = 1 << 24,
WORLD_FLAG_ALLOW_SUMMON_SCROLL = 1 << 26,
WORLD_FLAG_NO_LIMIT_PK = 1 << 27,
};

So this Allow to "Lorencia" to have trade:

PHP:
UPDATE `world_template` SET `flags` = '2' WHERE `world_template`.`entry` = 0

Now, TRADE is WORKING :D

`critical_damage_rate` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0,
critical_damage_add` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0,

columns in mu_online_game.monster_template are missing from your db,
 
Joined
Nov 2, 2012
Messages
18
Reaction score
9
Re: [Release] Legend.mu client &amp; server source code S16 1.1

Sam, mu_online_game.monster_template following columns are missing from your db

`critical_damage_rate` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0,
`critical_damage_add` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0,

GS crash when try to load mosnter template table



someone already managed to add some mob if yes they could post which tables it is necessary to feed to add

for some reason the monster_template table provided by mesosa is also missing columns, here is the fix for the related table, now Monster Template is loading.

Code:
DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `monster_template`;
/*!40101 SET @saved_cs_client     = @@character_set_client */;
/*!50503 SET character_set_client = utf8mb4 */;
CREATE TABLE `monster_template` (
  `id` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL,
  `name` varchar(255) DEFAULT NULL,
  `model` smallint(5) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `size` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `type` tinyint(4) DEFAULT NULL,
  `min_level` smallint(5) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `max_level` smallint(5) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `life` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `mana` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `shield` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `stamina` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_min_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_max_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `magic_min_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `magic_max_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `critical_damage_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `critical_damage_add` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `excellent_damage_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `excellent_damage_add` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_success` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `defense` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `defense_magic` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `defense_success` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `move_range` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `move_speed` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_range` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_speed` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `view_range` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_1` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_2` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_3` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_4` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_5` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_6` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_7` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `respawn_time_min` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `respawn_time_max` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `item_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `zen_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `item_max_level` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `life_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `life_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `mana_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `mana_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `shield_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `shiled_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `stamina_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `stamina_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `faction` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `faction_level` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `script_name` varchar(255) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_attribute` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_pattern` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_defense` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_damage_min` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_damage_max` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_attack_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_defense_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `radiance_immune` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `debuff_resistance` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `debuff_defense` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `critical_damage_resistance` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `excellent_damage_resistance` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `damage_absorb` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `elite` tinyint(4) DEFAULT NULL,
  PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8;


monster_respawn missing table, available in Common > Util > DataBase > DB > MuDatabase.cpp L349
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
173
Reaction score
74
Re: [Release] Legend.mu client &amp; server source code S16 1.1

Sam, mu_online_game.monster_template following columns are missing from your db

`critical_damage_rate` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0,
`critical_damage_add` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT 0,

GS crash when try to load mosnter template table





for some reason the monster_template table provided by mesosa is also missing columns, here is the fix for the related table, now Monster Template is loading.

Code:
DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `monster_template`;
/*!40101 SET @saved_cs_client     = @@character_set_client */;
/*!50503 SET character_set_client = utf8mb4 */;
CREATE TABLE `monster_template` (
  `id` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL,
  `name` varchar(255) DEFAULT NULL,
  `model` smallint(5) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `size` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `type` tinyint(4) DEFAULT NULL,
  `min_level` smallint(5) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `max_level` smallint(5) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `life` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `mana` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `shield` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `stamina` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_min_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_max_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `magic_min_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `magic_max_damage` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `critical_damage_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `critical_damage_add` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `excellent_damage_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `excellent_damage_add` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_success` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `defense` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `defense_magic` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `defense_success` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `move_range` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `move_speed` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_range` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `attack_speed` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `view_range` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_1` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_2` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_3` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_4` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_5` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_6` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `resistance_7` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `respawn_time_min` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `respawn_time_max` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `item_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `zen_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `item_max_level` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `life_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `life_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `mana_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `mana_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `shield_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `shiled_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `stamina_regen_power` float DEFAULT NULL,
  `stamina_regen_time` int(10) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `faction` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `faction_level` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `script_name` varchar(255) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_attribute` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_pattern` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_defense` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_damage_min` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_damage_max` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_attack_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `elemental_defense_rate` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `radiance_immune` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `debuff_resistance` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `debuff_defense` int(11) DEFAULT NULL,
  `critical_damage_resistance` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `excellent_damage_resistance` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `damage_absorb` tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT NULL,
  `elite` tinyint(4) DEFAULT NULL,
  PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) ENGINE=InnoDB DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8;


monster_respawn missing table, available in Common > Util > DataBase > DB > MuDatabase.cpp L349
Thx, i just missed them.

Mine characters db have monster_respawn
 
Last edited:
Back
Top