Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Searching Web Developer and Server Configurator as Partners

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
CrystalsMU - Searching Web Developer and Server Configurator as Partners - RaGEZONE Forums

Hi everyone ,

We are working with one of dev team of season 6 episode 3 mu online , to create of the best MU servers (I'm actually GM on top MU Online servers) I have lots of players and experience in mu online and many of them are waiting my server to be opened. We are searching for web developer and Server Configurator as a partners to work with us and improve website/gameplay features. If you are interested to be part of our team , we can offer you % from our donations once server will be opened. ( My target for the first server we gonna open is about 500 online with 4-5k donations per month ) if you are interested please tell me approx. % , on which y gonna agree to work with us.-

Write me in DM with your offer and more details !

My Discord is : OpineL#5180

Thanks !

cMu

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
I never understand people like you, if you believe in your project and thinking that it will gain a value of 4~5k donations per month so you should pay the web developer the price he asks for (usually it's a matter of 200~250$ if you're using existing CMS and just buying custom themes) and release him from your staff so you don't commits to give him % from a value of 5k donations PER month.
it sounds to me like you're not believing in your own project, and you afraid to spend your money on it and searching for people that will work for free, that will probably wont get any payment for their jobs if ever.

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score