Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Soul Order Developement Loking for ( Support )

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hi everyone i unpacked Soul Order Online client but we need. .
Someone to set an online Soul Order server for me, i would like to know how good he is before and also i prefer to watch the whole set up so i can be sure, DM me to discuss the payment and everything , thank you !
~
Feel free to pm me in my WHATSAPP, Regards, Andry

~

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:

cMu

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
I’m a web developer if u need.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
If you need any files for try it ' there have link :thumbup1:
Client :
Unpack Script and tools :
Server Files : with not DB Sql Server : configurate !
Info about game :

Regards,Chaos

Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I talked with hiphopecc123 and now I'm trying to help with the project. I hope someone could help too, because I miss Soul Order.

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
I'm a bit short on time this month but if you need hosting I can provide you with some resources for free just send me your contact details via privat message.
Anyway, best of luck with your project!

Reaction score
Hi everyone i unpacked Soul Order Online client but we need. .
Someone to set an online Soul Order server for me, i would like to know how good he is before and also i prefer to watch the whole set up so i can be sure, DM me to discuss the payment and everything , thank you !
~
Feel free to pm me in my WHATSAPP, Regards, Andry

~

a guide how to install it?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Im intrested.
I already set up all 3 servers on ubuntu:
- login server
- db server
- game server.