Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Anyone there?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello friend from RYL World,

the reason of this post is to see if we still have any Programmers, Intusiasts and RYLovers acessing this forum, it seems to be a graveyard of memories in this days..

are you messing with any RYL project?

Hope you are all safe and healthy

^^

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Any kind soul here can guide me on setting up a proper ROW private server? I have a group of friends and myself had missed this game so much that we wanted to play it but couldnt find any decent server. I am planning to host a private server so whoever enjoy this classic mmorpg can play together. I am a software engineer myself, but i need some help to kick start on this. Any help is appreciated thanks!

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello!
Ah what i miss this game remember the first time it came out the best years of my child hood!

I was wondering if someone could help me figure out how i can get the modules for all the characters and maps, so i can import it in unreal i wanna try to make it new generation graphics.
Do anyone of you still here have or know where i can get without my virus signs jumps all over my screen <,<

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi there...

That's so nice to heard 'bout...

Maybe you need to explore more in texture...
But I can't guarantee for free virus files...

As I remember, default texture is already good enough...
You can try to experiment if you want too..

PS : Before this I'm working on v2244 Server but got problem that need to downgrade back to v2240... Maybe I'll try on v1753 after this...

Reaction score