Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[help] rotation base

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Could someone help me to put rotation base in each round?
Would someone make the code available?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I don't believe it.

I know the sources have it, but I would like to know which source, and the exact location I should look for.I'm not good with programming, so I'm asking for support.I know it's easy for anyone who messes with it.But if anyone can collaborate, I appreciate it.

Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
I know the sources have it, but I would like to know which source, and the exact location I should look for.I'm not good with programming, so I'm asking for support.I know it's easy for anyone who messes with it.But if anyone can collaborate, I appreciate it.

I believe that there is no such thing in any published source so far.

Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Can you show a video of the feature?

I can't, but I can explain it better.
For example on the Mansion map, in round 1 you are born in the base blue.
When the round ends and round 2 begins, you are born in the base red.
And so on.

Or on the Garden map, in the first round you spawn on top, and on the second round you spawn on the bottom.
In the third round you will be born on top again.

Upvote 0
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
The gunz that are currently active all have the base rotation.
If most other servers have base rotation and because the developer of each server has developed their own code.

Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I can't, but I can explain it better.
For example on the Mansion map, in round 1 you are born in the base blue.