Tempory fort wooden gate

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Registered Unioxe is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2020 Join Date
    23Posts

    Showoff Tempory fort wooden gate

    Tempory fort wooden gate
    Hi,

    I have 2 files for replace my brick gate to wooden gate in my tempory fort.

    This name file is : n_032_029.kcm & n_032_029.opl

    I only need to copy and paste in Client files, data, MAPS? That's it?

    Thank you very much


  2. #2
    Kałabanga Chelios1985 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2012 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    744Posts

    Re: Tempory fort wooden gate

    Quote Originally Posted by Unioxe View Post
    Hi,

    I have 2 files for replace my brick gate to wooden gate in my tempory fort.

    This name file is : n_032_029.kcm & n_032_029.opl

    I only need to copy and paste in Client files, data, MAPS? That's it?

    Thank you very much
    the new temp fort gate is a npc , so you have to disable it , initnpc
    ; Fort Gate ;55 is broken, 55-60 event 58 closed/
    (gennpc (index 605) (country 0 2) (kind 5) (shape 60) (html ) (map 0) (xy 267383 242421 19632) (dir 267403 242425))
    then replace the client side kcm , opl files.
    Leave a Like !

  3. #3
    Registered Unioxe is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2020 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Tempory fort wooden gate

    Hi Chelios,

    Thank you for your reply. I'm stupid or I don't have this
    (gennpc (index 605) (country 0 2) (kind 5) (shape 60) (html ) (map 0) (xy 267383 242421 19632) (dir 267403 242425)) in my initnpc.

    https://mega.nz/file/abRlgCQJ#7J7ZFWTz70KlBwTVZF-yGHoLllNMFcaRYoFkFZXJNwM This is my initnpc

    Thank you

  4. #4
    Kałabanga Chelios1985 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2012 Join Date
    PolandLocation
    744Posts

    Re: Tempory fort wooden gate

    Quote Originally Posted by Unioxe View Post
    Hi Chelios,

    Thank you for your reply. I'm stupid or I don't have this
    (gennpc (index 605) (country 0 2) (kind 5) (shape 60) (html ) (map 0) (xy 267383 242421 19632) (dir 267403 242425)) in my initnpc.

    https://mega.nz/file/abRlgCQJ#7J7ZFWTz70KlBwTVZF-yGHoLllNMFcaRYoFkFZXJNwM This is my initnpc

    Thank you
    strange. the brick gate appears in temp fort? maybe its just added as an object dunno.
    Leave a Like !

  5. #5
    Registered Unioxe is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2020 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Tempory fort wooden gate

    Yes the brick gate appears in temps fort. I have a old clean repack and in the ''Read me'' it's mentioned he have change the wooden door to new temp fort, so, it's probably added as an object. In which file I need to go to see KalOnline objects?

  6. #6
    Registered Unioxe is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2020 Join Date
    23Posts

    Re: Tempory fort wooden gate

    I have found how I can remove my brick gate or every items. If somebody need help, contact me on private message and I will help you.



Advertisement