Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Well coded, exploit free CMS for me to start developping

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey guys,

So, I just started learning HTML and CSS and wanted to started experimenting on a CMS that would serve as an example for me. I'm just so confuse with so many options...

In preference, I would like a CMS that would be compatible with the most stable EMU right.

Thank you!

Reaction score
You could try this: https://forum.ragezone.com/f353/rel-odin-cms-pure-roleplay-1082133/

It's decently enough coded however, there is a XSS exploit or two you'll want to fix. Info is in the thread.
I don't call this decently coded. It contains a global.php, still uses 60-70% UberCMS code (which was first released YEARS ago) and also doesn't make use of the MVC pattern.

Most of the current Habbo CMS' make use of old code. I think µHabbo from Xesause is a good example to develop upon. It's still in development, but I believe he released a version somewhere in his thread:

https://forum.ragezone.com/f331/cms-auhabbo-1073339/

Upvote 0
Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I don't call this decently coded. It contains a global.php, still uses 60-70% UberCMS code (which was first released YEARS ago) and also doesn't make use of the MVC pattern.

Most of the current Habbo CMS' make use of old code. I think µHabbo from Xesause is a good example to develop upon. It's still in development, but I believe he released a version somewhere in his thread:

It is indeed still in development, and at the moment I'm rewriting it completely. 2.0 will be even cleaner.