Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

How to make a RevCMS 1.9.9.9 Hotel (Staff Page/r63 Swfs/Phoenix 3.7.1 Emu/Phoenix DB)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Sorry, I've got the same error as other people, the MySQL error: [IMG]https://forum.ragezone.com/ima... Ps. I'm just a noob and my English is bad.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hi I followed the instructions and I received an error message when I go to can anyone help me here
sorry for my bad english

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
everything is working till is start the hotel up:
it says:

Error 404
localhost
06/24/12 09:13:15
Apache/2.2.21 (Win32) mod_ssl/2.2.21 OpenSSL/1.0.0e PHP/5.3.8 mod_perl/2.0.4 Perl/v5.10.1

i got this ports forwarded

25565 (my mc server)

this is my config:

## Free Phoenix 3.7.1 13800 c2.1 System Configuration File

## Licence Information put user and password that you want
username=Devon
password=8728le

## MySQL Configuration
db.hostname=localhost
db.port=3306
db.username=root
db.password=8728le
db.name=dell_revcms

## MySQL pooling setup (controls amount of connections)
db.pool.minsize=5
db.pool.maxsize=100

## Game TCP/IP Configuration
game.tcp.bindip=localhost
game.tcp.port=30000
game.tcp.conlimit=5000

## Client configuration
client.ping.enabled=1
client.ping.interval=30000

## MUS TCP/IP Configuration
mus.tcp.bindip=localhost
mus.tcp.port=30001
mus.tcp.allowedaddr=localhost
## Console Configuration
emu.messages.connections=1
emu.messages.roommgr=1

i have set my database up correctly but the only thing is that its called: dell_revcms (thats the name on xampp, htdocs and in this config)

the website itself and register accounts works great

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score