FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    Live Ocottish Sverlord Joopie is offline
    LegendRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    The NetherlandsLocation
    2,773Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Like it and I approve sort of. Just like any other furni site, the SQL queries are off. They all have a default height, interaction and interaction count etc. Most of the information is stored inside the SWF. So there could be made some improvements. And like everybody else, grouping furnitures :)

  2. #17
    Enthusiast iPatron is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Hay guys,

    searching furnitures is now available!

  3. #18
    Enthusiast steam345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    BergenLocation
    32Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    does no one use R63 any more XD? can i use the SWF's and make just my own sqls and will it work?

  4. #19
    Enthusiast iPatron is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by steam345 View Post
    does no one use R63 any more XD? can i use the SWF's and make just my own sqls and will it work?
    Of course, it will work.

  5. #20
    8-bit Bitch Slapper Alpha Ducky is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2007 Join Date
    In My HouseLocation
    2,436Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    love this, but think you can add group downloads or something? kinda killer to download each swf and icon seperately.

  6. #21
    Enthusiast iPatron is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by Alpha Ducky View Post
    love this, but think you can add group downloads or something? kinda killer to download each swf and icon seperately.
    maybe in the future, didn't have much time cause of my job and other projects.

  7. #22
    Apprentice kijote is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    ESPAÑALocation
    11Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Esto solo tiene un problema amigos, yo lo uso ase años y los sql para arcturus no están bien tendrán que hacerlos ustedes mismo, ya lo verán los que usamos arcturus emu los sql (` catalog_items` y ` items_base` ) no son los apropiados, sin embargo el furnidata si que tonteria sirven para todos el furnidata, un salu2.


    This only has a problem friends, I use it as years and the sql for arcturus are not good you will have to do them yourself, as those who use arcturus emu the sql (` catalog_items` and ` items_base` ) are not appropriate, nevertheless the furnidata if that foolish serve for all the furnidata, a greeting.

  8. #23
    Apprentice Caliroot is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2015 Join Date
    15Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Bios is supported bro?

  9. #24
    Enthusiast iPatron is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by Caliroot View Post
    Bios is supported bro?
    No, only arcturus, plus and comet.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by kijote View Post
    Esto solo tiene un problema amigos, yo lo uso ase años y los sql para arcturus no están bien tendrán que hacerlos ustedes mismo, ya lo verán los que usamos arcturus emu los sql (` catalog_items` y ` items_base` ) no son los apropiados, sin embargo el furnidata si que tonteria sirven para todos el furnidata, un salu2.


    This only has a problem friends, I use it as years and the sql for arcturus are not good you will have to do them yourself, as those who use arcturus emu the sql (` catalog_items` and ` items_base` ) are not appropriate, nevertheless the furnidata if that foolish serve for all the furnidata, a greeting.
    You have to change the ids, cause i don't know what your id's are (sometimes i saw ids like 50000000 for an item).

  10. #25
    Apprentice kijote is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    ESPAÑALocation
    11Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by iPatron View Post
    No, only arcturus, plus and comet.

    - - - Updated - - -


    You have to change the ids, cause i don't know what your id's are (sometimes i saw ids like 50000000 for an item).
    Osea que no están bien, y es lo que dije.

    So they are not right, and that's what I said.

  11. #26
    Enthusiast iPatron is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by kijote View Post
    Osea que no están bien, y es lo que dije.

    So they are not right, and that's what I said.
    If you have a clean arcturus database, it will work. Only need to Change the page id.

  12. #27
    Apprentice kijote is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2012 Join Date
    ESPAÑALocation
    11Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by iPatron View Post
    If you have a clean arcturus database, it will work. Only need to Change the page id.
    Quiere decir eso que estos míos, no es arcturus sql?
    estos son mis sql https://prnt.sc/o3itkp
    Porque me van, no entiendo nada. La verdad que soy nuevo en esto.
    arcturus db limpia, Y meter de nuevo los furnis seria perezoso.
    Los tengo totalmente actualizados.

    Does that mean that mine, is not arcturus sql?
    these are my sql https://prnt.sc/o3itkp
    Because they're going, I do not understand anything. The truth is that I am new to this.
    arcturus db cleans, and put back the furnis would be lazy.
    I have them completely updated.

  13. #28
    Enthusiast iPatron is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Quote Originally Posted by kijote View Post
    Quiere decir eso que estos míos, no es arcturus sql?
    estos son mis sql https://prnt.sc/o3itkp
    Porque me van, no entiendo nada. La verdad que soy nuevo en esto.
    arcturus db limpia, Y meter de nuevo los furnis seria perezoso.
    Los tengo totalmente actualizados.

    Does that mean that mine, is not arcturus sql?
    these are my sql https://prnt.sc/o3itkp
    Because they're going, I do not understand anything. The truth is that I am new to this.
    arcturus db cleans, and put back the furnis would be lazy.
    I have them completely updated.
    Yeah, you need to enter an free id for your item which you will insert with sql. If your id column have an auto_increment primary key there wouldn't be problems cause of missing values.

  14. #29
    Enthusiast steam345 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    BergenLocation
    32Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    okey is it just me being stupid or?, becuse i have upgraded to plus emu :P with new swfs and all and i tried to add some furines have put all where it shuld clared cashe but stil is this just what i see, any help plz? all new to this XD i am used to R63

    https://imgur.com/a/QIeNI0U

  15. #30
    Proficient Member harbihotel is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2008 Join Date
    PortugalLocation
    194Posts

    Re: FurniLoad : Your base for Habbo furnitures

    Nice work! Why not have a separate section for collection downloads where you can download an entire/specific furni collection?

    That would save a lot of time.



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Advertisement