Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[HSR] Habbo v35 Fixed-Up version (incomplete)

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Hey,

recently I started playing around with the good ol' v35/v36. Because the catalogue was pretty buggy, I decided to make an automatic furnidata generator so when you add a furni to the catalogue (of course with the correct typeid, length, width etc.) it'll work and you get no more annoying furnidata malformed errors.

New features:

- New catalogue icons (1-70, 75 doesn't work for mysterious reasons, 71-74 untested)
- Fixed lost tribe furni (all furni from the bug catalogue page)
- Sci-Fi furni (read the 'Bug' list for more information)
- New room dimmers (read the 'Bug' list for more information)
- White parasol & amber lamp (read the 'Bug' list for more information)
- Furnidata.php

Bug list:

- Post its not working
- Posters not working (gallery, also golden infobus poster)
- Rollers not working
- New room dimmers not working (you can place, but double click not working)
- Sci-Fi furni are all just solid with the exception of the teleport which works. Rest will be fixed in later version. Large crate for some reason not working
- Not every furni is tested, so don't know if everything works
- RC4 not implemented (yet?), so no loader bar for now
- Achievement system is not started (might be started later)
- White parasol has no icon, but IF you can place it in your room, it'll display correctly in-game
- No pets yet
- No credit/pixel information in catalogue

Credits:

- Joopie: for pointing out (somewhere in a thread some time ago) furnidata.txt is in JSON format
- Maarten: for giving out the packet id for unlock achievement (not used yet)