Java [v146] Source

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    [VIP] Bellocan is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Aug 2007 Join Date
    739Posts

    Java [v146] Source

    Greetings and Happy Thanksgiving,

    This is v146 AsunaMS source. Instead of it just rotting on a drive, this community could use a holiday release.

    Downloads:
    Source: https://mega.nz/file/7dZgxBAD#hHtART...RWTHeE1NHdm7SI
    Launcher / Auth Hook / Web Files: https://mega.nz/file/rNAAhRxK#9KLMrx...ueVZ2_yT9cnKG0
    Client: https://mega.nz/file/uVAjyawL#qdL1gw...pNVfLp5cplb3D8
    Tips for setup:
    This uses Java 8. The SQL file will be located inside the main folder -> Resources -> AsunaMS SQL. Either one should work.
    You can modify config.ini in root folder and/or make one under Resources -> Server Information -> config.ini and modify it from there for DB information / server rates.
    constants -> ServerConstants.java has a spot as well for SQL password, this will prevent errors upon launch.bat.
    You need to compile both the launcher, and the dll file like the v206 release in order to get in game.
    The web files are included which will require something similar to WAMP or XAMP to get setup with Apache.
    Last edited by Bellocan; 25-11-22 at 06:36 AM.


  2. #2
    Apprentice Erroca is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2022 Join Date
    5Posts
    Nvm….
    Last edited by Erroca; 1 Day Ago at 01:07 PM.

  3. #3
    Apprentice kizitzu is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    9Posts
    I'm in game, now where do i configure ip for friends to play with me?
    Last edited by kizitzu; 28-11-22 at 12:24 PM.

  4. #4
    [VIP] Bellocan is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Aug 2007 Join Date
    739Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by kizitzu View Post
    I'm in game, now where do i configure ip for friends to play with me?
    Open Redirector in Visual Studio and open program.cs. From here you simply modify

    PHP Code:
    public static string toIP "127.0.0.1"
    to whatever your ip is for either your global IP, or LAN IP. re-build the source and move the .dll that is created to your v146 client folder. Don't forget to port forward on your router / firewall.

  5. #5
    Apprentice kizitzu is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    9Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Bellocan View Post
    Open Redirector in Visual Studio and open program.cs. From here you simply modify

    PHP Code:
    public static string toIP "127.0.0.1"
    to whatever your ip is for either your global IP, or LAN IP. re-build the source and move the .dll that is created to your v146 client folder. Don't forget to port forward on your router / firewall.
    Thank you so much. I have a problem, i keep getting DCed from the game but before i do it comes up with a message saying it detects a VPN programm being used but i dont lol how i fix this ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Also i have no idea how to setup the Web stuff... i have the database through apache so i can use phpmyadmin. if you can point me in the right direction that would be much appreciated.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Anyway of running this on windows 7?

  6. #6
    Apprentice aDev is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    14Posts
    Working on that.
    I'm rn on a doublenat network and vpn and i'm having the same issue, I dont really not want to port foward just to play with friends.
    But might end up doing that anyways.

    Try disabling the anti cheat and compile it on the source.
    Last edited by aDev; 01-12-22 at 06:44 AM.

  7. #7
    Apprentice kizitzu is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2020 Join Date
    9Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by aDev View Post
    Working on that.
    I'm rn on a doublenat network and vpn and i'm having the same issue, I dont really not want to port foward just to play with friends.
    But might end up doing that anyways.

    Try disabling the anti cheat and compile it on the source.
    I tried disabling the anticheat and recompiled and im still gettting the same error.... I even tried exiting all programs i wasnt using aswell as in the system tray and the problem still pursists.

  8. #8
    Apprentice aDev is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    14Posts
    Last edited by aDev; 06-12-22 at 04:50 AM.

  9. #9
    Apprentice aDev is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2020 Join Date
    14Posts
    This source have a backdoor/ransomware be aware.
    I don't recommend anyone to try to get it online or use it.
    In 2 instances all my database was backed up and deleted, and it got me curious of why my schema was getting deleted.

    Then I saw this message on mysql.

    Someone took hostage my server data.

    The server is on an isolated machine.
    The risk of any data leaked from my side is irrelevant.
    But be aware if ur running this on your personal computer.


    Last edited by aDev; 06-12-22 at 04:56 AM. Reason: alert

  10. #10
    [VIP] Bellocan is offline
    [VIP] MemberRank
    Aug 2007 Join Date
    739Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by aDev View Post
    This source have a backdoor/ransomware be aware.
    I don't recommend anyone to try to get it online or use it.
    In 2 instances all my database was backed up and deleted, and it got me curious of why my schema was getting deleted.

    Then I saw this message on mysql.

    Someone took hostage my server data.

    The server is on an isolated machine.
    The risk of any data leaked from my side is irrelevant.
    But be aware if ur running this on your personal computer.


    I'm sorry this has happened. This source is a leak and not my work, I'm looking into the code a little to see if I can spot anything out of the ordinary, and one I found was in the sql table itself under pages and there is text embedded in the Download field showing
    Code:
    <a href="http://f2h.nana10.co.il/2r6p3gvkj29w">
    which I haven't the slightest what it is for.

  11. #11
    Novice Jeffeej is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2022 Join Date
    4Posts
    is this one still a no, or anyone have a good V111 source they wanna share? I tried lidium but cant seem to get it up and running. =/



Advertisement