Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

MapleEllinel v203.4 (based on swordie)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey, can anyone help me run this server? I have some experience from v144 and v83 servers as I have ran those before but this one doesn't seem to have a launcher.bat, so how do I run it?

Please do not use this source lmao it's even more unstable and broken than Swordie is.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Please do not use this source lmao it's even more unstable and broken than Swordie is.

Good luck trying to stop the homie.

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Initiate Mage
Reaction score

Good luck trying to stop the homie.

Aha i see you made some research, ya im unstoppable.

I'd recommend you trying to set up SwordieMS first. The way you run it is practically the same aside from the version. You're going to need to know how to use Intellij or some kind of IDE that enables launching the server.

I set up swordie but I cant work on this because I dont have the 203.4 files, is it easy to update a server from 203.4 to 208 or do i have to have the 203.4 files?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Swordie is about to launch tomorrow. Put some respek on the goat swordiemen's name

I just mean the public 176 source im sure the source there launching with tomorrow is fixed up.

The public 176 isnt even really that broken it's just not the most stable ig

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello, is there anyone that could provide some guidance on what should be done to allow a client to connect to the server?